our christmas decorations 1

[]

 this is my public christmas decorations entry. 🙂 a small taste of our decorations.

 

 the entertainment center

i mentioned that i wanted to get a vase or something and fill it with christmas balls. next thing i know, not only do i have a vase and the ornaments but a strand of sparkly green stars to match. my mom goes above and beyond for her children. i filled the vase and wrapped the strand around and ta-da!

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

i always decorate the light in the foyer. it was really worth it this year. sawyer loves it.

photobucket - video and image hosting

some of our cards (and one special one i will make note on later) on the hall door.

photobucket - video and image hosting

and our sun room, where our tree is. we’ve decorated the doors with lights and snow flakes and other things 🙂

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

the top of the curio cabinet (yes, we’re out of order here. we’re in the living room again.)

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

a shot of the hall light (and you can see into the living room)

photobucket - video and image hosting

 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2006

It looks lovely!

December 13, 2006

I have a smalle vase with some garland and Christmas balls in it too! I got the vase a few years ago at a Christmas party (I think?)–it’s a wideneck rectangular one and has snowflakes all over it so I keep it with all my Christmas decorations in storage.

December 13, 2006

festive!

December 13, 2006

It looks fabulous! I love Christmas decorations.

December 13, 2006

I posted our decorations a while ago. Everything looks really beautiful!!! We hang our cards up too. I think it’s a nice gesture. My mil puts hers in a sleigh piled up and that’s it. Figures lol. I love your handing snow flakes!

December 13, 2006
December 13, 2006

Aww wow, I love how your house is decorated, especially the lights around the windows and on the entertainment unit 🙂

looks great

December 15, 2006

So pretty! I really gotta get crackin’ here. LOL kristen