what do you hate? courtesy of star north

[]

 

 

 

 

<—-entries and our nice professional family pics

 

What do you hate???

 

CANDY: anything with coconut

BEVERAGE:

  • Alcoholic: all of them now
  •  Non-alcoholic : orange juice. I despise it.
  •  
  • FOOD: most pasta, especially alfredo style

 

COLOR: navy blue

 

TOWN/CITY: this town

 

MOVIE: hmmmmm…I dunno! I know there are some…

 

ASPECT OF MYSPACE: haven’t been on there

 

ANIMAL: spider

 

INSECT: fleas, mosquitoes

 

BIRDS: ummm….i’m not overly fond of budgies, I guess

 

SEASON: winter. I hate the cold.

 

AGE OF KIDS: um. I don’t know. Ask me when Sawyer’s not a kid anymore. I’ll be able to tell you then.

 

WHAT ANNOYS YOU MORE THAN ANYTHING ABOUT…

 

DRIVING: I don’t know.

 

TALKING ON THE PHONE: talking on the phone

 

WATCHING TV OR MOVIES: smudges or reflections on my glasses

 

 

EATING IN RESTAURANTS: bad service, bad food

 

DRIVING THROUGH DRIVE-THRUS: I haven’t really had a bad experience. Waiting in line, I guess.

 

SLEEPING: nothing. Sleeping rocks. I only get annoyed if I get woken up.

 

SHOWERING: it’s boring

 

BEING AT THE BEACH: sand all over me

 

BEING AT THE GROCERY STORE: everything. I hate grocery shopping.

 

BEING ON A DATE: I guess if Dennis found out! 😉 just kidding.

 

COOKING OR BAKING: all of it. Messiness. Dishes. The part where I have to cook.

 

 LAST FEW QUESTIONS…

 

WHAT HOUSEHOLD CHORE DO YOU HATE THE MOST: dishes

 

WHAT WOULD BE THE ABSOLUTE WORST WAY TO DIE: all of them!

 

WHAT’S THE MOST ANNOYING HABIT IN OTHERS? Telling you they’ll do something and not coming through. Lateness.

 

WHAT IS YOUR WORST HABIT? Chocolate.

 

MOST IRRITATING THING ABOUT YOUR CAR: the tires keep going wonky and last time, Ford wouldn’t pay for it! it’s starting up again and you’re bloody well right that the place we bought them is covering it!!

 

WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST ANNOYING THING ABOUT WOMEN? We are petty and fight over stupid shit. We judge each other instead of supporting one another.

 

WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST ANNOYING THING ABOUT MEN? INSENSITIVITY.

 

WHAT’S ANNOYING YOU TODAY? My neck hurts. I need to get to my chiropractor.

 

 

Log in to write a note

T!!!!!! you were on the front page!!! haha i’ve never seen one of my faves on the front page before. you’re my first. awesome survey, might steal it. if i get some time. i don’t like the taste of orange things, or oranges, but i like the juice; i won’t tell dennis;) ;, insensitivity, pssh YEA!; oh man i love pasta. weirdo! haha

December 12, 2006

Oooh – I hate reflections/smudges on my glasses too! This is a great survey, by the way – consider it *stolen* 🙂

December 12, 2006
December 12, 2006

RYN: Of course 🙂

December 12, 2006

Bad service in restaurants gets me so fired up!

Chocolate… oh ditto to that! :S Why oh why does it beg to be eaten???

in drive thrus, I hate it when they mess up your order.

I don’t think there’s anything bad about sleeping either!

December 12, 2006

My neck hurts too *goes to your chiropractor*

December 12, 2006
December 12, 2006

ryn: Dennis is Tim’s cousin who is 40 and practically raised him … long story which I will tell soon. I promise. Anyway. So dennis and lori are pretty much tim’s parents and they’re awesome amazing people.

December 13, 2006

I HATE coconut too!

December 13, 2006

RYN: Best I can tell from an online conversion chart is that 45 degrees=7-8 degrees Celsius. Unseasonably warm for December. We’re usually at about -1 degree celsius, about 30 degrees F, or lower.