randoms

 

 

 

 

 

what’s the big deal withthe swear words? why do ppl get so up in arms about everything? the poor DM.

anyway, my new hat…well, new to me:

tomorrow i have my foot appt. PRAY she can help me, b/c foot pain sucks.

what else? a fave made a good point about those baby pants yesterday. too bad they’re white!! hopefully beau doesn’t get too messy in them. sawyer is a pretty clean kid except when he has a runny nose, so maybe i can manage to keep beau decent in them if he’s anything like his bro. maybe he’ll just wear them for going out so he’s not rolling around on the floor and getting food all over them. they weren’t too bad for price though so i want to get his wear out of them. we’ll see how it goes.

ummmmmm…

we’re going shopping for lingerie (little does dennis know what it’s really for) tomorrow after the foot doc. i’m having a friend over friday and her kids; no idea what time though. hopefully not early early. i’m not a very friendly person in the morning. i’ll see her at yoga tomorrow night so we’ll see then.

i cleaned this morning and sawyer acted like a nut. i was ready to sell him. so weird how he can be an angel one day and a monster the next. what is wrong with this child??? i hear it’s normal for 4-year-olds to be like this but he’s not 4 yet! i hope he behaves at school. the teacher hasn’t complained but who knows what surprises are in store on his report card.

he has picture day next week. hmmmm…what to put on him. he has a thomas shirt that looks SO nice on him so maybe that. we get beau’s one year pictures back next week too. exciting stuff.

today? who knows. maybe i’ll go out for a bit when dennis gets home. we’ll see. or i’ll send sawyer to the club with him. i think i’ll def plant that idea in sawyer’s head. hee hee.

***

Log in to write a note
October 20, 2009

I dunno – its annoying. He changed it so you can decide if you want the filter or not.. I am leaving it just to annoy people lol I love the hat on you!! Very nice.

October 20, 2009

I think’s awfully silly how upset some people got over it. I told another fave, I never even noticed! I guess I don’t swear in notes very often lol. I *LOVE* your hat! LOVELOVELOVE!

October 20, 2009

I think people just want to complain and bitch about everything. Definitely poor DM. Love your new hat! Very cute and stylish! Don’t worry about Beau’s pants. I’m sure he won’t get them too dirty. Yay for lingerie!

October 20, 2009

RYN: I think babies are so precious, but as a future mother, I’m not sure how into the baby stage I will be either; I think it has to do with my personality type and temperment.

October 20, 2009

Love your hat!! :o)

October 21, 2009

ah kids will be kids 🙂 sometimes I want to sell Nicky too! lol

October 21, 2009
October 21, 2009

RYN: Exactly, it’s an improvement and people were bitching about it. Makes no sense to me. She’s fine, same as always, not much to say about her really :/

October 22, 2009

cute!

October 22, 2009

i know exactly what you’re talking about with kids. damien is an angel one day an a complete devil the next

October 25, 2009

awe i hope the foot dr helps! 🙂