stolen

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

<—–real entry from yesterday

 

 

 

 

1. This survey gets a little personal; can you handle it?
Perhaps

2. If you married the last person you texted, what would your last name be?
I’ve never texted anyone. We don’t pay for that option on our phones. Haha my friend (and fave) was pretty shocked at that.

3. Were you happy when you woke up today?
No. I hate morning.

4. When were you on the phone last? And with who?
Ummmm. Oh! I talked to my mom yesterday when she called me while I was in wal-mart.

7. What are you excited for? Scrapbooking Saturday!!

8. What were you doing yesterday?
I had an appt.

9. Honestly, who was the last person to tell you they love you?
Dennis.

10. What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
Toast.

11. Have a best friend?
Yes

12. Are you scared to fall in love?
No.

13. Do you think teenagers can be in love?
I was a teen when I first started dating Dennis so I sure hope so!! Otherwise, the last 13 years are a farce!!!

14. Last person you wanted to punch in the face?
Wendy

15. What time is it right this second?
9:29

16. What do you want right now?
Go to sleep

17. Who was the last person you took a picture with?
Sawyer

18. Are you single/taken/heartbroken/o

r confused?
I’m taken.

19. When was the last time you cried?
the other night

20. Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
Mom yes

21. Do you find it hard to trust other people?
Yes

22. How fast does your mind change?
somewhat quickly

23. I bet you miss somebody right now.
Very much

24. Can you honestly say you’re okay right now?
sort of

25. Why do you think so many people cheat?
I don’t know.

26. Tell me what’s on your mind?
My new meds

27. What are you looking forward to in the next three months?
Vacay

28. Have you ever worn the opposite sex’s clothing?
yes. as a matter of fact, I often wear Dennis’s old t-shirts to bed

29. When did you last talk to your best friend from elementary school?
umm last time I met up with that group of friends. in errrrr April.

30. When is your next road trip?
June 26 to Toronto

31. Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell anything to?
Dennis

32. How’s your heart?
not bad thanks.

33. Have you ever felt like you weren’t important?
yes

34. Do you think somebody’s in love with you?
yes

35. What are you planning on doing after this?
still being tired.

36. Next time you will kiss someone?
Probably at about 4:30/5 p.m. but maybe not. We’ll see. 😉

37. Have you told anybody you loved them today?
no. I couldn’t say anything when Dennis left b/c I was trying to get Beau back to sleep.

38. Who do you not get along with?
I don’t know

39. What does you 3rd recent text say?
text? No text. What’s with the text obsession?

40. What are you wearing right now?
Orange tee and gray fuzzy pants

41. You’re locked in a room with the person you last kissed, how is it? HOT

42. When’s the last time you had a grilled cheese?
Last week?

43. What’s your fave boy and girl name right now?
My fave boy name? Christian or Uriyah
Girl name? That’s a secret. LOL. A girl can hope, right? (that a girl will materialize out of thin air for me to name…)

44. How do you usually feel when you wake up?
Tired.

45. Do you wish someone would call or text you right now?
No. I hate the phone. Again with the texting?

46. Do you crack your knuckles?
NOt really.

47. What were you doing yesterday at midnight?
Sleep

48. What are your LEGAL initials?
do they mean legal, as in married? Anyway, TLJ.

49. Whos the first B in your contacts?
Hmmmm…last name Bergen

50. when was the last time you laughed really hard?
With Dennis. Or maybe AT Sawyer. Not sure. Both maybe.

52. Last awkward moment?
Ummmm. Hmmmm. I don’t know. I don’t get out much. 

53. Are you afraid of the dark?
yes

54. Do you have good vision?
no

55. Have you ever tripped someone?
Not that I recall

56. Have you ever slapped someone?
I think so. Oh! Yes. I slapped Dennis at a high school dance b/c he was drunk and he grabbed my butt. I don’t think we were "going out" yet.

57. Are you Irish?
no.

58. Do you use chap stick?
Yes

59. Do you have any scars?
On my forehead, on my foot…

60. Is there someone you will never forgive?
Not sure

61. Are you dating the person you last held hands with?
I’m not dating anyone 😉 

62. Name the last person to text you?
Holy crap. Did a teenager write this?

63. Would you marry someone 8 years older than you?
I guess.

64. Can you go in public looking like you do?
Sure but it’s not particularly pretty and I really wouldn’t want to.

65. Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with a J?
No, I don’t think I have, but I haven’t kissed that many people. I married the person I started dating when I was 17.

66. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
Left (if you’re lying down. right if you’re standing at the end.)

67. Whats the first thing you’ll do on your wedding day?
I woke up and had a shower, I think.
68. Whats one huge pet peeve?
Liars and people who always have to act like jerks just b/c they can. I don’t think that’s a pet peeve though. ummmm….listening to people chew. Having other ppl’s hair touch me. I know I have a big one but I can’t think what the heck it is right now.
 
69. Has anyone put their arms around you in the past 5 days?
yes

70. Do you miss the way things used to be?
Sometimes.

71. Has anyone ever told you they’re in love with you?
Yeppers

72. Song You’re thinking of right now?
"She works hard for the money…. so hard for the money.." because that’s what Jess had written here. LOL. Otherwise, a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse song, b/c that’s what’s on.

73. Want someone back in your life?
No

74. Will tomorrow be better than today?
No idea. Likely b/c it’ll start our weekend (Dennis doesn’t work Fridays right now.)

75. What’s the color of you’re shirt you are wearing?
Orange. Didn’t we already cover this?

76. Has anyone ever sang or played music for you personally?
NOt sure.

77. Does it bother you when someone lies to you?
yes.

78. Is there anyone who understands your relationship status?
Huh?

79. Are you a naturally happy person? Or is your happiness forced?
Not sure. I’m not always UNhappy. I def don’t force it.

80. Is there anyone you wish would fall in love with you?
No. I think that would piss Dennis off. I wouldn’t mind having men fall at my feet though.
 
***

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2009

I am going to steal this…

May 27, 2009

RYN: It’s ok, I know you don’t mean to harp, you’re just trying to be helpful 🙂 And I know I sure as hell can’t keep track of every online conversation I’ve had or with whom lol I’m totally stealing this survey too 😉

May 27, 2009

ryn: 2 pairs the solid side frame go w/the steele colored glasses. =o)

May 27, 2009

ryn: Stage show although I’ve seen the movie and I like that too, it was very powerful watching it on stage though :o)

May 27, 2009

RYN – The majority of our stock is BumGenius Organic (I got them on clearance – there’s no way I would have paid retail for them!), I have a handful of Happy Heiny’s, and another handful of Applecheeks. :o)

May 27, 2009

This is a really good survey. I’ll probably fill it out on myspace if you don’t mind. How far away is Toronto from where you live? Sounds like a fun trip! That’s such a pretty girl’s name. How did you come up with it? Do you plan to have more children?

May 27, 2009

RYN: Yes, I told my sister to get a second opinion. It most likely wouldn’t be paid for, which is a huge issue cuz she is unemployed, but I offered to pay it if need be. I need to call her tonight to figure out what’s going on.