woot

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

 

 

i had such a great time walking to yoga listening to eminem that after i got out of yoga (also great), i kept walking and walking. the music really motivated me. i need to fill my mp3 full of eminem and d12 and walk more often (like after dennis gets home every night.) i worked up a great sweat and loved it. i should’ve known b/c what really got me moving when i took muay thai kickboxing was eminem and kid rock. i’m all about the music. i downloaded the soundtrack to slumdog millionaire so i might put that on and see how it motivates me too.

 

🙂 

 

i’ve been pretty moody and depressed with my high intensity baby and average 3-year-old so this was a nice change.

***

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2009

I NEED to start exercising. YES! lol must do it! Glad you had fun!

May 27, 2009

Yeah, music really affects how motivated I am to walk, too. Yay for exercise!

May 27, 2009

exercise and music work wonders. Keep it up 🙂

May 27, 2009

Woot, go you! 😀

May 27, 2009

music saves the soul……….. 😉

May 27, 2009

🙂

May 27, 2009

*grins* It’s amazing how well music acts as a motivator – think I need to follow your lead! 🙂

May 28, 2009

:o) That’s fab!

May 29, 2009

Funny I use to listen to kid rock and eminem all of the time to work out. It’s really good music to make ya wanna do something. lol Slumdog Millionare…Hmmm…have to check it out.

May 31, 2009

I love to crank up the music and walk too. It really is motivating. Kevin got the new Eminem cd. It really is catchy.