thanks sue!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sue edited the picture of me and dennis for me 🙂 she took the crap out of my teeth and fixed up my skin for me. aren’t i lovely?

original first, then edited copy

august3030.jpg edited by sue picture by tlj_03august_3_030_edit.jpg unedited picture by tlj_03

it’s easier to tell the difference in the originals. photobucket always ruins the quality a bit. 

i can’t believe how generous ODers are to me. i’ve been given some pretty cool and amazing gifts from ODers over the years and, you know, some of my real life friends have never done anything even close to that wonderful.

***

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2009

Same here! Oder’s rock! =o)

August 20, 2009

I <3 side by side comparisons. 🙂 *pats self on back* I LOVE EDITING!!!

August 20, 2009

Oh, cool! I love that photo editing is possible, but I haven’t learned much about it yet.

August 20, 2009

cute!

August 20, 2009

Sue does a great job 😀 Though you look good in the first one, you can’t see anything in your teeth in this version. RYN: Diamond Castle is a Barbie movie, like a musical almost. I’m sure Sawyer wouldn’t like it 😉 Well, maybe he would! 😛

August 20, 2009

This is an amazing place! You’re part of what makes it special!

August 20, 2009

Awesome job Sue! I agree. Just the things people say to me on here is so awesome!

August 20, 2009
August 21, 2009

OD people are fabulous! :o) That’s a lovely photo!

August 21, 2009

I didn’t even notice those things in the first one but i can tell with the two compared next to each other. I have a LOT of photos someone could edit for me – haha!

August 21, 2009

wow, you can totally see the difference! what a nice fave! 🙂

August 21, 2009

RYN: They suck even more when they’re not even yours and they’re still annoying the crap out of you!

August 21, 2009

i still dont see anything in your teeth! =)

August 22, 2009

Both pics look good to me!

August 22, 2009
August 22, 2009

she did a good job on that picture. it’s great.

August 22, 2009
August 23, 2009

RYN: You know I really hate when people do that too, talk down about certain jobs. Doing dishes or flipping burgers or mopping floors whatever someone has to do it and you’d sure as hell know it they weren’t. Everyone has they’re place in the workforce and they’re all needed. Yeah, it only protects against certain types of cervical cancers…the ones caused by HPV

August 24, 2009

re: it’s definitely ‘boxy’ looking. van requested i find something more form fitting. basically i’ll probably end up in a spandex type of dress showing my curves, haha. which in turn will also show my GUT!

August 25, 2009

you look great in either picture silly! 🙂

August 25, 2009

can you post a pic of your shirt? is it a dragonfly??? im OBSESSED with dragonflies!

August 25, 2009

Very nice. She made you look years younger! 😉 Ah, if only it were that simple to REALLY make us look that good huh? I wish!! But I didn’t see anything different about your teeth… and yes Photobucket does take away some quality.