today

 

 

 

 

 

today

 

sawyer is annoying me with all his chatter right now and he’s not behaving as well as usual either. i think he’s tired.

mom got some reallllly cute stick-on decals for sawyer and beau’s rooms. i’ll have to get pics soon.

dennis went away for training again and mom and i are doing some shopping after she gets off work. hopefully both boys fall asleep on the way there and get some rest.

beau is very fussy

dennis and i are going to go shopping this week for new shoes for ourselves and some supportive ones for crooked foot baby (he was born with one foot turned in b/c of his position in the womb.) 😉 

peace out

lol.

 

***

 

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2009

yay have fun shopping i love your pic, you look awesome in it

July 21, 2009

cute tank. is it a peace sign heart? ;P

July 22, 2009

You look cute :o) Have fun shopping!

July 22, 2009
July 22, 2009

great picture of you!! that’s too bad about Beau’s crooked foot. will his foot always be crooked? do you find it hard to find shoes that fit his feet right?

July 22, 2009

That’s an AWESOME photo of you Teresa. Well done. 🙂 Definitely a good angle. 😀

July 22, 2009

cleavage!!! Haha! No, really, good pic. Not just cause of the cleavage… 😉

July 22, 2009

re: I did all their laundry, swept, mopped, it just comes with the territory. I would expect my babysitter to do the same if I ever hired one. But I’m paranoid, so I’d rather send Bryce to Daycare where I can watch him on TV during the day, and clean my own house, since nobody will do it as well as I do. ;P

July 22, 2009

RYN: I have to wear the actual Croc brand if I wear those things, or they stain my feet. That brand is kind of expensive and not sold in $1 stores here. 🙁 I’d prefer water shoes (have to walk over a pier from resort to beach and don’t want my feet burning!), but can’t find them anywhere. Spencer needs something just because he hates the feeling of sand haha!

July 22, 2009

🙂

July 22, 2009

ryn: the trains we take to the beach are the Bath Squirters…The only make 5… Salty, Thomas, Percy, James and Molly. We have Cranky from a bath toy and a Bulstrode bath toy, too. Bulstrode doesn’t do too well in the sand but we have a duplicate so I allow one with the beach toys and the other stays with bath toys.

July 23, 2009

I love this picture of you!

July 23, 2009

I’m liking this new picture of you! 😀

July 26, 2009

i like that pic too 🙂 looking good ;p

July 27, 2009

Thanks for your kind notes. I’ll have to catch up on your diary in return. And I agree with other noters, you’re beautiful!