no wonder*

 

 

 

 

 

 

no wonder i was so hungry last night. this is all i remember eating yesterday:

 

granola bar x2

juice (not even sure i had that…)

jam on br. toast

macaroni salad

chicken breast/veggies/mac salad

gingerale

 

i walked 3.5 k twice and did yoga as well.

i’m only 10 pounds away from pre-preg with sawyer (i am actually under my pre-preg with Beau–the weight i was when i stopped working out for a while there b/c i didn’t want to risk it before we told everyone i was pregnant.) last time i got there, i was pretty cute:

fb.jpg picture by tlj_03 *THIS IS NOT A RECENT PICTURE. That’s at our old house. i miss having a finished house. anyway, this is from the last time i lost the weight. almost there.***

i love that shirt. i can’t find the pic i’m really looking for.  oh well. that one will do.

i should be working at the restaurant where my mom works a bit more soon. sunday mornings maybe. sundays are good tip days. maybe friday nights too. i’ll talk with mom some more about it if it doesn’t storm and i get back up there in a little while. besides being good money and a good way to get dennis to take 2 weeks off work (rather than one and get vacation pay with his regular pay), it’s a good way to lose weight b/c all you do is walk and carry things and clean.

what else?

well…i think that’s all. i’m off to try to find a haircut. i made an appt. for tomorrow with my stylist. ciao.

***

 

Log in to write a note
LEJ
July 28, 2009

I just saw this update on the front page when I came to log in.

July 28, 2009

:o)

July 28, 2009

:o)

July 28, 2009

looking good!

July 28, 2009

That’s a really good pic of you!

July 28, 2009

You’re pretty cute anyway.

July 28, 2009

Cute!

July 28, 2009

Unfortunately none of the pictures loaded for me. 🙁 I always wondered what it would be like to be a waitress. It looks fun, but I was always too afraid to try it because I was scared that I would drop a lot of the plates and get fired. LOL.

July 28, 2009

You have to remember to eat enough to survive! Way to go on your goal, though! You are doing really well! I love that shirt, too. Do you still have it?

July 28, 2009

Very cute! Only 10 lbs! Woo! But make sure you eat enough! Don’t go hungry!

July 28, 2009

I love that shirt, too!

July 28, 2009

Wow I thought that was recent! I was gonna say, what are you doing?! Hehe..but you’ll get there! You’re kicking butt with eating right and exercising! Uggh but I do feel your frustration. It’s really really hard!

July 28, 2009

That is a really nice shirt. It’s a really great picture. That bathroom looks really awesome.