Today’s Song

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Song I found in my inbox from Dennis this morning 🙂 Don’t know who sings it. haha I don’t have a rose tattoo but I get his meaning 😉 He just wants me to know he loves me every bit of me and thinks I’m hot. Every bit of me.
 
 
Once I thought that love was something I could never do
Never knew that I could feel this much
But this yearning in the deep part of my heart for you
Is more than a reaction to your touch
It’s a perfect passion and I can’t get enough

The way you look, the way you laugh,
The way you love with all you have,
There ain’t nothing bout you that don’t do something for me
The way you kiss, The way you cry,
The way you move when you walk by
There ain’t nothing bout you (there ain’t nothing bout you)
That don’t do something for me

In my life I’ve been hammered by some heavy blows
That never knocked me off my feet
All you gotta do is smile at me and down I go
And baby it’s no mystery why I surrender
Girl you got everything

The way you look, the way you laugh,
The way you love with all you have,
There ain’t nothing bout you that don’t do something for me
The way you kiss, The way you cry,
The way you move when you walk by
There ain’t nothing bout you (there ain’t nothing bout you)
That don’t do something for me

I love your attitude, your rose tattoo, your every thought
Your smile, you lips and girl the list goes on and on and on

The way you look, the way you laugh,
The way you love with all you have,
There ain’t nothing bout you that don’t do something for me
The way you kiss, The way you cry,
The way you move when you walk by
There ain’t nothing bout you (there ain’t nothing bout you)
That don’t do something for me

The way you look, the way you laugh,
The way you love with all you have,
Your dance, your drive, You make me feel alive

The way you talk, the way you tease
Right now I think you see
There ain’t nothing bout you that don’t do something for me
 

***

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2010

Aww! 🙂

December 10, 2010

AWWWW!! Love it 🙂 You are a very lucky woman.

December 10, 2010

that’s LOVE

December 10, 2010

Love this! Am listening to it now after seeing it on your fb hehe xxx

December 10, 2010

=)

December 10, 2010

Cute he sends you songs. You and Dennis are pretty awesome together.

December 10, 2010

Its a country song.. I can her the music along with it but I cant remember the artist.

December 10, 2010

Its Brooks and Dunn! Good song!

December 10, 2010

Awwww so cute!

December 10, 2010

soo sweet!! i agree, you are a lucky woman to have that kind of guy 🙂

December 10, 2010

RYN: She had out her little toy tool set at one point too…no idea what she was ‘fixing’ though lol You never want her working on your project, she gets distracted too easily! Hey, did you get that shed built yet…nope, too busy making paper snowflakes 🙂

December 10, 2010

So sweet! 🙂

December 10, 2010

ryn: YEAH YOU BETTER! I want to buy all of your cloth diapers when we have dirty hippie babies (which I have already decided to cloth diaper). It might be like five years though, haha! 😉

December 11, 2010

very sweet! our diaries almost match!

December 11, 2010

RYN: He has those type of games, too. It’s one he’s wanted but couldn’t get because it was in a school catalog but we got tight with money and weren’t able to get it. 🙂 He loves his learning games as much as he does the others like batman, backyardigans, diego, dora, etc.. He’s also getting the elmo game and the cookie monster game for the ds at Christmas. He pretty much has every game inhis age range now on the ds. His dad got him an IXL for Christmas so that will be new for him, too. I think out of all of them he will still like the wii and playstation 3 best. (Scooby Doo & SpongeBob are his 2 favorite games on those.) He plays the playstation 3 better than I do : of course I just use it to watch movies. I do like the wii fit though. I’m curious about this kinect for xbox360 & the move for ps3. Mike is getting kinect for Christmas, and Andy is getting the move so I guess we’ll see in a few weeks. My favorite will still always be super nintendo.

December 12, 2010

RYN: Which one? the IXL is a 6 in 1 from fischer price. umm..thats the only one I can think of you might not know..the other stuff is for the xbox360 or the playstation 3. Yes, we do have alot. We’ve somehow collected them over the years. I like the older machines best though. I even have an atari..but super nintendo is my favorite. I do love my DsIXL though, too. (thats just the extralarge version of the dsi) When you have a bunch of people under one roof that doesn’t work, you end up collecting things for everybody to do. Its not ALL we do mind you but its nice to have them when we get bored. Me personally, I’d rather read. My kindle dx is better to me than any of those other things!!

December 17, 2010

brooks & dunn love this song!

December 18, 2010

😀 That’s wonderful that you have such a strong marriage.