well….

here is how i’ve been feeling:

-nauseous–i thought i was going to throw up in the car today on the way to the chiropractor. i had to make my husband close the windows b/c i had that feeling where you swallow a lot to try to stop yourself from throwing up–just b/c of the dust!

-pains in abdomen/stomach area

-breasts and nipples hurt

-head aches–it feels like when you’re sick and your head aches

-i have had a bit of Diarrhoea (sorry for the graphics today) for days

-dizzy–i had to wait to come downstairs to the bathroom the other night b/c i was so dizzy

i would add back pain and peeing a lot but those are both normal. i hope i’m not forgetting any.

here is what it could be (mind you, i’m hoping for the first):

-pregnancy

-withdrawal from quitting smoking

-withdrawal from quitting: ditropan xl, xanax, and the pill

-ovulation (but not anymore–it’s been this way for about 5 days and i should be done ovulating)

-period coming really early

-illness (but the hurting breasts kind of steer me away from that one)

let’s keep our fingers crossed.

***

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2005

so what is it, hurry find out , I am praying for you Good luck to both of u

April 18, 2005

~***fingers crossed***~

April 19, 2005

ooo!

April 19, 2005

Well, I hope you are preg! I have my fingers crossed for you. **BABY DUST**

Throwing baby dust at you!! Im praying for you honey!! Hugs

February 3, 2006

Found it! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for pointing this entry out to me. How long did it take you to realize you were pregnant? Don’t most ppl get pains in their stomach when they have their period. I have never had a headache. Usually if I get diareah it’s right before I will have my period. A day or two before. Did you get off ditropan xl, xanax? If so what were the meds for. Did you quit smoking?

Is this the entry you were saying you shared with me about when you thought you were pregnant. What kind of pain did you have in your abdomen/stomach area? Was it simillar to cramping or somethng else? What do you mean by ovulating? Why would a period come early if you were trying to get pregnant?