Log in to write a note
January 2, 2008

THAT is sooo weird LOL when did that happen?!

January 2, 2008

wow, no more baby fat. handsome devils son!

January 2, 2008

holy crap! he lost weight and looks like he isnt on drugs any more I have the first season of the osbournes

January 2, 2008

Ryn: LOL It’s odd though because that is exactly the way I was raised! I’d always let people go ahead of me, but they looked shocked lol

January 2, 2008

RYN- I love my chiropractor. LOL. I go 3 days a week. I have been going for 2 years now. I would be in a lot worse shape if it were not for them.

January 2, 2008

He kind of looks like this guy I used to.. date…. And I still think when he was a kid he looked like the kid from A Christmas Story…

January 2, 2008

Wow, He looks grown up

January 2, 2008

I’ve always thought he was kinda cute in a dorky way 🙂

January 2, 2008

He definitely does look like the kid from A Christmas Story. In fact, it’s the same little cutie that I thought looked like Sawyer when he was a baby. Jackie has gotten cute. 😉 I definitely need to set a date with his trainer!

January 2, 2008

heh

January 2, 2008

haha he’s kind of cute 😉

January 2, 2008

wow…he lost a lot of weight!

January 2, 2008

LOL yup, it looks that way. You’re funny.

January 2, 2008

How weird, he’s changed loads!! ryn: I won’t be able to take photos as I don’t have my camera anymore since it got stolen :o( Oh just quickly to add Happy Belated Birthday to Sawyer :o)

January 3, 2008

He’s been working crazy hard on losing weight. He hikes and all that now. Looks good!

DAMN!!!! He looks weird now! lol

Check my entry Coats My BFs Parents Bought Me in Dec 2007 and tell me what you think of them.

January 3, 2008

All good hun 🙂 I just thought it might have deleted itself or something 🙂

Thanks for telling me the colors of the two coats. Yes, the first coat is warm. Where I live now it can get in the teens at night, but that is very rare when that happens. Usually it gets in the 20s as the low if it’s going to be under 30 degrees. Days in the winter are usually anywhere between the 30s-60s. Sometimes we will get 70s in the winter time.

Check out my entry My Mom’s Dogs and My Brothers and Mom Pictures and tell me what you think of it.