as requested for sarah

[]

 

 

 

 

as requested, my closet, which (surprisingly) is actually pretty organized, as i went through it recently to get rid of some stuff for the monthly pick-up in my town.

last night, we went to visit friends. we had supper, played family feud and they gave sawyer some great presents (4 little tonka cars, a stuffed alligator/crocodile?, and a book.) i had already given their son his presents when they came to visit me. tonight, if my mom can babysit (i left her a message), dennis and i are going over the border shopping for sawyer’s birthday, which is sunday. i’m excited to go shopping for the second time this week! yay for that!
tomorrow night, we’re going to a friend’s house to watch UFC fights. the sitter is already booked. sunday, i don’t think we have anything to do.
i might work a little now and then scrapbook while sawyer naps. he wore himself out running around the library during my book club so i hope he sleeps for a good length of time.
***

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2007
December 28, 2007

LOTS of fun plans!! enjoy!

December 28, 2007

2 years old already… wow!

December 28, 2007

Ah I love closet space! lol

December 28, 2007

Hope you have a fun weekend 🙂

December 28, 2007

More organised than mine! 😉

December 28, 2007

:o)

December 28, 2007

I <3 your closet and all its clothes, but you knew that. LOL I can’t believe it’s almost Sawyer’s birthday already…I can only imagine if it flies by so fast for other peoples’ kids how it will be when it’s MINE. Cause right now….it’s taking forever. kristen

December 28, 2007

lots and lots of clothes..lol

December 29, 2007

I have barely anything in my closet, you’d probably cringe if you saw it. LOL Happy Birthday to Sawyer!

December 29, 2007

holy closet! 🙂

What my bf does with is tractor is mostly mow the backyard with it? Sometimes he will tow a yard cart he has with a tractor so he can carry things such as dirt from one place to another. My bf used the tractor he traded in to help him remove the dead tree from the backyard. That is good you feel since you’ll always use toilet paper, there’s no harm letting his mom buy it. You are right aboutit’s not going to go to waste.

Can you give me a link to the digital picture frame you bought Dennis for Christmas so I can see what it looks like?

Why did you say it sounds like his mom is nice to you? What made you feel my bfs mom is nice to me. Just so you know my bfs mom isn’t always that nice to me. My bfs mom does say things that are not nice some of the time to me.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAWYER

December 31, 2007

Hope you have an eventful weekend!

Just because you didn’t buy the digital picture frame you bought Dennis for Christmas online it doesn’t mean it couldn’t have been online somewhere. If you can’t find the pic frame you bought Dennis online so I can see what it looks like it’s ok. My bf bought the digital pic frame for me in an actual store and I was able to still share info about it. Now I see why you thought my bfs mom sounded nice to me. My bfs mom didn’t actually pay for the 2 coats. She just helped me pick out the coats. My bfs dad actually paid for it, but since they share any money they have it’s basically as if my bfs mom did pay for the coats herself. If you know what I mean.

It’s ok you feel you should not have to search for something online just b/c I want my curiosity satisfied. That is a shame that OD wouldn’t let you share the link you found for the digital pic frame you bought Dennis. I hope you were not mad at me for asking for a link to see what the pic frame looked liked. I know what OCD stands for. No I have not taken medication for OCD. I did take somekind of medication in college for social phobia or something like that. I didn’t know there was any medication for OCD. What did you mean by why not just see the doctor? really, why not just make an appt. and go see a doctor? what’s the harm in it? it won’t cost much and you won’t have to worry about it anymore? Why do you feel there is no harm to see a doctor and iti wont cost much? It may not cost me much to see a doctor, but it would cost the state I live in money. I don’t have to worry about what anymore.

(c)I don’t think my bf’s mom was saying that I could visit my mom. I think was she trying to say something else when she mentioned that they have bought me things over the last 3 years which means you’ve saved money. I think my bfs mom was trying to tell me with the money I have saved I could afford to leave my bf if I needed to.

Now I see why you said why not just go see a doctor. I don’t know why I am worried about costing the state? Now I see why you said there’s no harm in seeing a doctor. Why is there nothing wrong with going to the doctorand there’s nothing to be afraid of.

I too would think he’d be concerned more with my health than anything else though, but the way he is I know he doesn’t care about my health. He just doesn’t want to hear me complain about anything related to my health. If I could drive I probably would have gone to the doctors tomorrow than again if I could drive I probably wouldn’t be at home and have to work.