ABCs

A – Age you got your first kiss: 13

B – Band listening to right now: The Shady Trees

C – Crush: Oh, please! Like I could narrow it down to one!

D – Dad’s name: which one? bio-dad = Jesse / step-dad = Paul

E – Easiest person to talk to: umm…. myself?

F – Favorite bands at the moment: The Shady Trees

G – Gummy worms or gummy bears? Bears

H – Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

I – Instruments: Drums

J- Junior High: Parkman

K – Kids: nope, none. maybe someday, but not this day.

L – Longest car ride ever: Probably one of the times we drove to Vegas

M – Mom’s name: Linda N – Nicknames: Em, Eminy

O – One wish: that I could be happily in love right now… and stay that way!!

P – Phobia[s]: the unknown

Q – Quote: That’s not me talking. That’s the voices in my head. – my mom

R – Reason to smile: NONE 🙁

S- Last song you heard: Take It Easy by the Eagles

T – Time you woke up [today]: 4:50 (would’ve been later but I already hit the snooze a bunch of times and Boyfriend was sick of hearing it)

U – Unknown fact about me: is going to stay unknown

V – Vegetable you hate: green beans

W – Worst habit(s): daydreaming

X – X-rays you’ve had: teeth, ankle

Y – Yummy food: Mexican and Italian

Z – Zodiac sign: Pisces

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2005

Why in the sam hell do you need to get up that early?

April 14, 2005

4.50!?!?!?!?! Icky poo! And no fair that the unknown fact remains unknown, my dear sourapple 😉

April 14, 2005

neat survey! i might need to steal it. Why in the name of Sam Hill (whoever that is) did you have to be up so early, darling? And i very much relate to that wish

I’m stealing this. 🙂