Hypocritical Oath

I hate it when people post song lyrics as an entry.

No Envy, No Fear

Some are reaching, few are there
Want to reign from a hero’s chair
Some are scared to fly so high
Well this is how we have to try

Have no envy and no fear
Have no envy and no fear

Brother brother we all see
You’re hiding out so painfully
See yourself come out to play
A lover’s rain will wash away

Your envy and your fear
So have no envy and no fear

When your sister turns to leave
Only when she’s most in need
Take away the cause of pain
By showing her we’re all the same

Have no envy and no fear
Have no envy and no fear

Every day we try to find
Search our hearts and our minds
The place we used to call our home
Can’t be found when we’re alone

So have no envy and no fear
Have no envy and no fear

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2009

Heh, me too, that’s why if and when I do it I only make it part of entry =)

I’ve find out every time I see lyrics that I suck even more at understanding songs than I previously thought 🙂 lol

February 23, 2009

I quoted song lyrics the other night at the bowling alley. Then I promptly rolled a gutter ball. In their laughter, they changed my name on the display to ‘GutterMaid.’

RYN: lol yes let’s hope no zombie attack on you anytime soon 🙂 and where were you today miss? you should have been online so I could annoy you! haha

February 26, 2009

hey, if you can travel to TX, COME ON OVER! are you good at tatoos?

ryn- what night?

ryn- know what!! I’m game.

Grr.:.touch is fvcked. Your concussion will come from me beggin for details. I suppose it’s good Im havin Sex somewheres I guess. Question though… What was I like. Like normal working n all?

Hmm. It didn’t selfvdestruct. Thankfully. But that sucks.. Why do you get to have all the fun? I call no fair. Oh… In lost the email you sent me with your cell in it. Can I have it again?

Yo, hot stuff. Doubt you got any of my emails tonight. Didnt say much.. Just that it’d be cool to hang out n watch you work..: then even cooler to go for dinner. Then from that point my mind wanders into explicit lovliness 😉 Anyway. Hope All went well tonight. It’s 3 so if I don’t hear from ya soon I’m off to find my own dream that I can keep from u :p

I don’t know, dude…I think you just want it to be everywhere. I did a “penis” search…it only showed up in 3 entries : P

RYN: this is true! I do go right on red. I guess I just have a fear of left turns 🙂 lol

I do it all the time