Salty

Big salty tears.

Okay, so that’s being dramatic. But I’m mildly tempted to throw my computer against the wall and then pee all over it. (you’re welcome for the visual) I just sat down and wrote a long entry all about what I’m doing with my life right now and then I clicked save, forgetting that OD loves nothing more than to inexplicably devour entries.

Thank you OD. It’s good to be back. *headdesk*

Log in to write a note

Awwwwwww 🙁 I’m sorry.

April 25, 2008

Aw, that sucks. I always either write in word first and then copy and paste or I will write in OD and then copy before I save, so if it happens to go poof I still have it and can try again. *hugs*

April 25, 2008

*HUGS*

April 26, 2008

oh! oh nooooo! :o(

April 26, 2008

RYN: Thanks for the note. I’m sorry you had to endure that for 3 years. I’m hoping for the best. Oh and I’m so sorry your entry wasn’t saved. I’ve had that happen to me too and it’s not a good feeling. Try writing it on a word pad or something first, save the document and then copy and paste it into opendiary. It may sound like lot of work but at least it will be saved 🙂

April 28, 2008

RYN: thanks for your note! yes i still want to do all the school stuff. Im just waiting for the school to accept me and i should start in september!

April 29, 2008

RYN: Yea, we went in yesterday and got them done! There are pictures up if ya want to see! I’ve grown up around tattoos. My mom has about 20 something.

April 30, 2008

SP is my code for a place, it means (to me) “Sick Paradise” Because it was the worst thing to happen to me, but maybe the best as well. I wanted to keep my location, name, ect. secret. Danny’s name isn’t really Danny either.

That sucks…I always write in Word first, just in case. I like your entries, mind if I add you to my favs? Thanks for the awesome note, by the way. 🙂

Erm…that note you left me was on my other diary – Barroom Hero.