1/23/2021

So yesterday was one of those days where I wasn’t feeling good…. I have already been to the doctor on the 21st and both my Covid-19 and flu tests came back negative but I still feel bad…. My primary doctor even said that I am showing signs of Covid-19 so I am off of work till the 31st…. This sucks because I am quarantined for 10 days and I get bored very easy…. I have been working to try to get the desktop up and running properly but things aren’t going the way that they are supposed to be going with that desktop…. My soon to be ex-husband Dewayne is officially in jail because of him owing back child support and failure to appear in court in Kanawha County back in 2017…. He was arrested 2 nights ago…. Now maybe I can finally get my divorce from him now that he is in jail…. I feel much safer now that my soon to be ex-husband is in jail because I know that he can NEVER hurt me again…. I can now go on living my life in peace…. The ONLY thing that I am worried about is his girlfriend Olivia and his sister Gina trying to come after me all because I was the one who helped the State Troopers capture Dewayne…. I am sorry but he knew that he couldn’t hide from the law forever because they was going to eventually find him and take him to jail…. Monday I have to go to the courthouse and get another set of divorce papers and fill them out again so I can finally get my divorce from Dewayne that has been long overdue….

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2021

I support you for turning him in.  You needed that child support money.  Raising 3 kids is not cheap.  I hope you can finally get the divorce.   I hope his family just accepts it and moves on without harrassing you.  Are your children old enough to know what is going on?  Hopefully your symptoms will clear up and just be a bad flu instead of the virus.  😎

January 26, 2021

@tracker2020 we didn’t have kids together it was to help my stepson Jeffrey