1/26/2021

So that relationship between me and Kevin didn’t work because we are two very different people…. So I have started talking to Hunter’s daddy (William) again…. We made it official today we are officially back in a relationship…. <- I am beyond too excited to be back with William…. Honestly I am glad that me and William are a couple again because he is someone that I am familiar with, and we have so much in common…. We both want the same thing out of life and that is to be happy with that special someone…. I am totally ready to take that next step in my life and that is to be married to William…. He just makes me so happy and I can’t believe after 15 years he still loves me…. Honestly I have NEVER stopped William after 15 years and I am going to keep loving that man till the day that I die…. He is the ONLY man that has ever made me special in no other way that any other man could ever do…. I am so glad that me and William are dating again because now I know that my life is finally complete…. I am ready to go spend time with William in Tennessee for a weekend…. We have so much to catch up on and so much to talk about especially when it comes to our future together…. I can’t believe that I finally got my ONLY true love back…. There is a smile on my face all because William rekindled that fire in my heart and when he said I love you too baby that just made me melt…. I can’t believe that my wish has finally came true because I have William back and this time I am NOT going to let him get away…. He makes me feel like I am 18 years old again and OMG the way that he talks with that southern accent drives me wild…. That man knows that he has my heart and I am going to officially steal his last name when the time is just right…. I will finally get to be William’s wife and I am NOT going to ever let that man go again…. Is it weird that when me and William were together back in 2006 that I developed a bond and maternal instincts for his 3 kids from his first marriage???? I still have those maternal instincts for those 3 kids even though they are grown and the 2 girls are grown…. I consider his 3 older kids to be my kids too because I just adore those kids and I have for 15 years now…. That man is going to be my husband for once and all and I can’t wait….

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2021

You sound over the moon happy.  You two are meant to be together.  😎

January 27, 2021

@tracker2020 yes we are meant to be together and thank you.