1/28/2021

So yesterday I went and got another set of divorce papers and filed them all within an hour…. Once again I got Judge McGraw and hopefully she will grant my divorce this time…. I also mailed the divorce papers to the Logan County Sheriff’s Department so Dewayne can be served in Southwestern Regional Jail…. Me and William are officially a couple…. Omg I can’t wait to go to Tennessee so I can spend sometime with him…. We have so much passion, the love is still there after 15 years, and we have even mentioned getting married…. What can I say I have waited for 15 years to finally be getting married to him…. So of course I said yes to marrying him I am NOT about to pass that opportunity up on being his wife…. I am over the moon excited about getting to William’s wife…. I am going to finally be happy for once in my life and I am NOT about to let William slip through my hands again…. He said that the ONLY thing that he wants change about me and that is my last name…. <- I still can’t believe that William feels that way about me…. He is the sweetest most caring, loving, and understanding man that I have ever got to know over the last 15 years…. We are so compatible, and I just want to be the perfect wife for him…. When we started talking about getting married I started to cry tears of joy and of course he asked me if I was okay and I said yes then he asked me why was I starting to cry and I simply told him that I have waited for 15 years to be his wife and now that we are back together I finally get to be his wife…. He looked at me on FaceTime and said baby everything is going to be just fine because I am making the right decision by making you my wife…. 

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2021

Soooo Sweet!  Good luck in your future!!!! 😍

January 30, 2021

@mkvallette thank you