1/30/2021

I fall even more love with William more and more every day…. We text each other back and forth…. William is truly the best man that I have ever had the experience of dating…. I can’t wait to get to Tennessee so me and William can get reacquainted and pick right back up where we left off…. So I got my divorce court hearing in the mail yesterday and it is set for March 9th @ 10 AM…. I got the same judge from back in January…. Hopefully this time she will grant me my divorce this time…. I am so ready to be divorced from Dewayne and move on with my life…. I am ready to move to Tennessee to get away from West Virginia…. I know that I am going to have a better life in Tennessee…. I am ready to be married to William after 15 years…. I am so excited that me and William are back together…. He is the only thing that I can think about…. He is beyond perfect in my eyes…. He makes me feel like a giddy 18 year old school girl again…. He is finally going to be my husband after 15 years and I can’t wait…. I am willing to take that chance, put that wedding dress on, walk down the aisle, say “I Do”, and take on the role of being William’s wife…. I think that me and William needs to just elope and be done with it and then we can have a little party celebrating that we got married…. If we decide to go another way I really want to get married on his daddy’s property and have both sides of the family there…. Having all 6 kids to take part in our wedding would be a dream come true…. 

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2021

It all sounds perfect!  I like the eloping idea because it will show you both the commitment to each other right from the start.  A wedding is nice but I’d save my money now and maybe do a vow renewal later.   Just in my humble opinion.  😎

 

January 31, 2021

@tracker2020 thank you 😊