2/1/2021

I have had another rough day…. My depression is really kicking my ass again…. I have a lot to talk to my counselor Michelle Shrewsberry about tomorrow during my counseling session tomorrow…. Tomorrow I have to go grocery shopping for the month…. There is a snow storm coming through Southern West Virginia…. I doubt there will be any school tomorrow for my kids tomorrow…. Honestly I can’t wait to move away from West Virginia for good because there is nothing here for me anymore expect for my family…. I am going to be happy once I get back to Rutledge Tennessee because I will be back with my baby William…. I know that I am making the right decision for me and my 3 kids…. I am just waiting to get my tax return back so I can determine whether or not if I can buy me a car…. I just really want to get back to Tennessee…. Once I get back to Tennessee I may end up switching back to the other inventory company WIS International because I am sick of feeling like that I am not appreciated enough at RGIS anymore…. I am still sick and I called my boss Nikki and told her that I am still sick and she chewed my ass out because I won’t be there at the meet spot in the morning because I am sick…. It doesn’t matter anyway because I am sick and I be damned I am NOT going to get any of my coworker’s sick especially the ones that rides with me…. I am going to be making the right decision by switching jobs because I know that I will be able to get more hours at WIS International and I will have my schedule right there on hand at all times plus there is a lot more stores to count in Tennessee than in West Virginia…. As you can tell I am getting really tired of living and working in West Virginia…. I am ready to make that move to Tennessee so I can actually be happy for once in my life…. 

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2021

I am so sorry you had another bad.  It is good you will be able to talk to your counselor.  I think the move to Tenn will help with your depression since you’ll have a different job and your main man!  Waiting for your divorce and all the stress of 3 kids has to get you down.  😎

February 2, 2021

Does it scare you to go from one job to the next? I am contemplating leaving my job… and I have no gig lined up. I hope you feel better soon.