2/4/2021

I have both an upper and lower respiratory infection, inner ear infection in my left year, and I have to have an ultrasound done on my gallbladder and a chest x-ray done on my lungs and sinuses…. I get to go back to work on Sunday and I can’t wait…. My new schedule for work comes out Saturday sometime and honestly I can’t wait for what the week holds for me…. I will be glad that I will be back to work again…. I am trying to quit smoking and so I switched to vaping…. I am also trying to lose a little bit of weight so I have cut back on the soda and started eating smaller portions…. RGIS Beckley Crew finally got a company vehicle after me and another one of my coworkers complained enough to our boss Nikki Click to get us a company vehicle for the Beckley Crew…. I am sitting here listening to my favorite station on Pandora and that’s Motown Radio because that’s what I grew up listening to and my mawmaw was my biggest influence on the Oldies…. I am determined to have about 1500 songs on my playlist on Apple Music…. I like music and I have always liked music ever since I can remember…. On the other hand my relationship with Will is going great and I can’t believe that I will be in Tennessee soon enough as soon as my divorce is finalized…. It’s like we picked right back up where we left off like we never skipped a beat of our love for each other…. 

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2021

My oldest granddaughter was the main one who listened to my tunes from the 60s.  She loves that kind of music now although she was born in the 90s.  😎