11/28/2020

I am going to spend tomorrow cleaning house and getting everything back in order the way that is supposed to be…. Monday I have an ultrasound appointment to find out what is going on with my gallbladder…. I got to talk to William on the phone a little bit today and it felt good to hear his voice…. He makes me feel like I am 18 again and no one has ever made me feel the way that he does…. I just can’t wait to be back in Tennessee with William and be his wife…. I am ready to be back in William’s arms where I know I am safe…. Sometimes I wish that I was in Tennessee right about now with William and my 3 kids because we could actually being doing something as a family and the 3 older kids would be there too…. It would be nice to be cuddled up on the couch with William watching movies with the 6 kids…. My life will be complete once me and my 3 kids are in Tennessee with William and the 3 older kids and I am married to William…. I just want to be in Tennessee right now because I am tired being alone in this big bed all by myself and besides it would be nice to have someone to spend cold lonely nights with…. I am ready to William’s wife and carry his last name after 14 years…. 

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2020

Hope you get there soon! Sounds like you have a plan. William sounds like a good guy which are hard to come by these days….

November 29, 2020

@mermycohea William is actually a wonderful man. I am so ready to move to Tennessee to be with Hunter’s daddy

December 25, 2020

You are invited to my open house.  Things are getting started so stop on by.  😎  tracker