12/29/2020

I had a wonderful Christmas…. I got plenty of pictures of the Christmas lights…. I went back to work on Sunday the 27th and I pulled a triple shift on Sunday…. I worked yesterday for 3 hours then my coworker Andrea got sick in the middle of the shift so I had to clock out and bring her back to Beckley so I didn’t get to finish my shift or go count the other store…. My step sister Talena called me today to take her to the DMV here in Beckley…. Last night my coworker Andrea messaged me on Facebook and told me that she had came in contact with someone with a confirmed case of COVID-19 so I had to go get tested today and now I am waiting for the results to come back….

Log in to write a note
kat
December 29, 2020

Hope you have a negative test

December 30, 2020

hello merry christmas and whereare you from ?

 

December 31, 2020

You are invited to my virtual birthday party today.  I am sorry the invitations are going out late.  You can easily catch up on Party, Part 2, Part 3.  😎