5/17/2020

Yesterday Bobby’s birthday party turned out great…. I also got to see Cookie Monster (one of the cats that was born from Tinkerbell’s second litter) he has grown up so much…. Tomorrow I start my physical therapy…. I am a little scared about tomorrow I hope that those physical therapists take it easy on me with it being my first day…. I really don’t want to go to physical therapy but my doctor Angela Presley is the one who referred me so I have no choice but to go to physical therapy…. I have taken it easy lol day because I have been in pain and I did all of my housework yesterday…. I am going to call Social Security tomorrow and see what it will take to get me on full disability I will never be able to return to work due to my back…. I really wanted to go back to work but that dream of me going back to work went down the drain the day that I found out that my lower spine is collapsed…. I guess that I am stuck being at home…. What am I supposed to do with my lower spine collapsed???? Hopefully tomorrow I can get a better knee brace, a wrist brace for my right wrist, and maybe a back brace…. <- Who knows until I go to my therapy appointment in the morning???? 

Log in to write a note