8/31/2020

I have some housework to do today and it’s not very much my main concern is getting that laundry done…. As long as I get my laundry done and put away everything else can wait till tomorrow morning…. I am doing my best to get this house back in order it’s going to take some time but I am sure that I can get it done…. I am slowly putting everything back where it goes it’s going to take me a couple of days…. I am working on the laundry right now and I am determined to get all of this laundry done before Bobby gets home from work…. I am going to get everything back in order then I will be happy for once and all…. Those idiots across the road on the back side of my house decided that they wanted to run their mouths to me whenever I was outside getting some clothes in so I could put them in the washer…. <- So I spoke my peace and went back to doing what I was doing…. I can’t wait for Bobby to bring home that little computer desk so I can finally have somewhere set the desktop computer up…. Things are looking up for me & Bobby and it is about time…. I have several loads of laundry to finish washing and drying then I have to fold it then put it up…. I tried setting up the desktop but the tower is so old that it still uses dial-up internet so now we have to buy another tower that is actually set-up for wireless internet…. I have some laundry to do tomorrow and some housework to do…. I finally got a little desk and I have it all set up the way that I want it to be…. I am going to get this house organized tomorrow and then it will be time for me to start decorating for Halloween…. Tomorrow Bobby is going to be putting up his building hopefully…. I will be glad to have my house back to the way that is supposed to be instead of having all of Bobby’s knife making junk taking up room in my living room & both of my porches…. <- I am going to help Bobby put up his building tomorrow whenever he needs my help….  I am so ready for bed because I have gotten a lot accomplished today and I still have more to do tomorrow before my job interview at Hardee’s….

Log in to write a note