Sorry, I literally forgot I made this last week

—  Dear OD,

 

Yesterday I didn’t post, I was hearing voices, and was tired.

I have schizoaffective disorder.  I forgot to take my meds on Friday night.

My sleep has been off too.

Today was much better than yesterday.  Yesterday I missed the bible study

because I was tired, and was hearing voices, the leader of it, has not contacted me back.

It was on Zoom, and I realized I didn’t fit in because I’m not Catholic.

I honestly do not know why I’m still following her because 50% of her videos are on Catholicism,

and I’m not going to join.  I don’t really have a religious preference, but if I did it would be mainstream Christianity.

I used to be a Mormon, and I think I’d rather go back to Mormonism before going into Catholicism.


I did watch church today online, I’ve been liking Cornerstone Church on YouTube.

I’ll wake up, make my myself a cup of coffee with Delight caramel macciato cream.

I actually had breakfast, I never have breakfast, I had one of those Krogers breakfast croissant,

that you just heat up.  Sooooooooooo good.


I got the mug I ordered from Amazon, it was cheap.  But it didn’t have the words I wanted on it.

It was literally blank.  They said I could return it to Khol’s, but I don’t even know if that is worth it or not.

My dad was right, it would mean being in contact with people.


Tonight I made vegetarian tacos.  The recipe from “Gregg’s Kitchen” – secret vegetarian burrito recipe – search.

I make it a lot because it’s sooooooooo easy, and I’m vegetarian.  I always have kidney beans around for it,

and rice.  Today I had guacamole.


I’m starting the New Testament, I read for a little bit.


Tomorrow is light therapy, and my dad and I are having either lunch or breakfast together.

And we are going to the store.


Peace & blessings,                                                                                                        M.

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2020

Caramel macchiato creamer. Yassss! So good. I’m a mostly vegetarian. I guess then I’m a flexitarian. But mostly veggies. Share your recipes.  🙂

June 29, 2020

@celestialflutter  I’m actually pescatarian, I eat fish, sea food, & dairy.  Although I still like meatloaf if I don’t prepare it.  I stopped at the market and got the to-go kind.

June 29, 2020

I can only imagine how hard it is at times to think straight. I have anxiety and I struggle daily. I am a Christian and have been since I was 8. I attend a southern Baptist church. God definitely helps me get through the things I struggle with. I really hope that we can connect and become friends. I don’t have many since a lot of people don’t understand me. Thanks for adding me. 😁

June 29, 2020

@brandi_2   I’m wondering about your name.  I had a friend named Wendi, and her sister’s name was Brandi, with an I not a Y.

June 29, 2020

@starshine57 My mom decided on something unique. It was definitely so because I still have trouble today finding anything with my name spelling on it. I love it because it’s different.

June 29, 2020

@brandi_2  My sister’s name is Sheri, and my dad liked the name, but didn’t want it spelled Sherry.

June 29, 2020

@starshine57 I like that too. I know several people here with that spelling.

June 29, 2020

@brandi_2 You can still find stuff spelled that way.