Log in to write a note

happy valentines day to you!!!! well, past valentines day. here is how i do my pictures. i think you asked me that question, didn’t you. i’m so sorry i am late on letting you know. well, i used webshots. go to http://www.webshots.com there are lots of pictures to chose from. i like the gallery pictures best of all. when i find a picture i like i click on it. then, when the picture comes

up i right click with my mouse and go to properties. then a code will come up. i highlight that code. then i go ahead and make my entry. then when i am ready to put my picture in, i click up above for the picture symbol and paste the code in. and then my picture will show up in the entry. i will come back after i post this and let you know if i told you everything right. *big hugs*

here are very detailed instructions of how i do my pictures: go to http://www.webshots.com gallery – go browse photos pick category you like pick category again pick picture (click on it) now right click with mouse go to properties highlight address (URL) copy click ok now back to open diary entry up above 2nd from right little tiny square with picture inside says insert image

left click image url: delete whatever is currently in box right click and hit paste so your picture address shows up click ok there! now your picture should be on entry. make sure you have curser where you want picture to go before you put picture address in and click ok. hope this helps! i know there are other ways. but this is the way i do it.

(((storm watcher))) i’m sorry it took me so long to answer your question about how to put pictures on your diary. i have been very disorganized and bad about noting. please forgive me. much love,