Bluebirds

I love bluebirds, they remind me of Spring And I so long for Spring right now. It’s warm gentle breeze like a caress on my face and body, it’s gentle breeze running through my hair, it’s clean soft smell, the air abound with the poetry and music of the trees coming to life, the flowers sprouting and the birds singing. Bluebirds remind me to be happy. To JUST BE……in the moment, in the zone. To be and FEEL alive. Spring is Hope.Life tends to look better because there is hope!!!!!

 

 

 

                             

                                                      HOPE

                                                    

                                 So frail a thing, and yet how strong

                                 So heartening when things go wrong.

                                 In fear and darkness, we may grope,

                                 But, oh how it clears, when we find HOPE!!!

 

 

                                  

 

                                      

Log in to write a note

yes, i love bluebirds too. the lovely bluebird of happiness brings me much joy. *hugs*