Happy Thanksgiving

 

 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

 

 

To all of you out there in OD-land, I wish you all a very Happy Thanksgiving with lots of wonderful food, laughter, happiness, and friends and family surrounding you with love.

For those of you who are cooking, remember to take time to enjoy yourself too. And those of you who just show up and eat…………..help clean up….lol  Can you tell I’m cooking this year….lol

menu here: spiral ham, turkey, string beans almondine, mashed potato pie (potatoes, mozzerella & ricotta chesse, then bake it), corn, bread, and lots of other goodies…..

Have a simply wonderful day !!   🙂

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2005

I had to laugh when I read your entry…I just wrote about people not helping clean up, LOL! I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and that you get some help in the kitchen!!!!! (((HUGS)))

happy thanksgiving to you, too! your thanksgiving dinner sounds delicious.

November 23, 2005

Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving

November 23, 2005

That pie sounds really good! I’ll have to get the recipe from you & try it next year. Hope you all have a great holiday. hugs,

November 24, 2005

Have a happy turkey day! I will be thinking about you all. *HUGS*

Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂