Hello Open Diary….I’M BAAAACKKK

WOW, Open Diary is back up and running. I didn’t realize how much I missed it until it was back.

SO much has happened in the ten years that I don’t even know where to start. I don’t have time right now to recap it but will do so, hopefully tonight or tomorrow.

I can’t wait to see what friends I can reconnect with.

Let the FUN begin.

Blessings to ALL!

 

Is there a way to change the color of the font? I like COLOR!!!!!

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2018

Hi! 😌 Welcome back! Thank you so much for your notes. I’m trying to place you but I just don’t remember. I’m SO sorry. I’ll make sure to read your next entry and hopefully it will come back to me. Have a great day.

April 3, 2018

@wildrose_2

I have forgotten so much as well. I started re-reading my old entries and saw a comment from you, I remembered from all the beautiful pictures you always posted. They always made my heart smile :). I hope to be able to refresh your memory in time, lol. Or you ca go back and read some of my old entries.

April 3, 2018

Aloha…

And welcome home…!  (smiles)

April 3, 2018

Blessings to you, and welcome back!

April 4, 2018

Hi there!