RELIVE A MOMENT

Well 1st is Hello! It’s my 1st time writing here and the 1st question I saw was what happening in my life am I going to relive if I have that kind of chance. I know that I can’t change the past or I can’t go back in time so I am answering the what if. Maybe want I want to relive is back when I was still a baby. I want to feel what it feels to not face deep problems again. As we grow older, we face challenges in life that can bring us down but it also gives us lessons. I am okay with my situation right now but not totally. I want to relive a baby who eats, cries, laughs, smiles, and feel the warmth of family hugging you tight like there’s nothing wrong. Like you always bring happiness not like today that happiness is mixed with disappointment.

Log in to write a note

I love this answer! 🙂

January 4, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea thank you really!

@strongsensitiveme I’d like to go back to my baby days as well sometimes when adulthood is just too much.

January 4, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea we feel the same thing. It’s like hoping and wishing we can have a time wherein we don’t need to worry with problems.

January 4, 2021

@strongsensitiveme  wow i know what it feels getting old believe me. The problems never stop coming up till now but i learnt overtime that we can always get pass them no matter how big it may look sometimes.