H E L L O

Hello! I recently had an argument with my father. Not that arguing with my family is new but I just felt like I need to share the happenings in my life that I can’t tell the people around me. I’d been living most of my years not being too close with my family. It may not be right but things happen. A happy experience in exchanged for a sad happening later on, it’s like a cycle. Don’t know what to do, I have my resentments and sad moments that I really keep with me, afraid of telling it to people around me that can cause them pain.

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2021

Hey! I saw one of your replies in if there is one thing you could relive. I relate to your comment so I decided to check your profile. If you want someone to talk to or just vent out. Let me know I would love to listen to you ☺️ When everything gets heavy its not bad to ask for help. I’m just here. You can also reach me on my twitter acct @lettersofadelaide

January 10, 2021

@lettersofadelaide Hello! Sorry for the late response. I opened my phone just now. I really appreciate and really thank you for the things you said here. It’s good to know that I  know someone who can listen and understand.

January 10, 2021

@strongsensitiveme How are you now tho? Hope things are a little bit better with you ☺️

January 10, 2021

@lettersofadelaide I’m okay at the moment. Yesterday was not a good one though but live at the moment.

January 10, 2021

@lettersofadelaide How bout you? Don’t hesitate to tell me anything okay?I’ll listen.