[8] Shut down, out

How boring life has become.

Every day is the same. Get up, realize I’ve overslept for 3/4 of my classes. Sit online waiting for 130 so I can rush around and go to my 200 class unshowered and unwilling to care.

I have no money, which I should be used to by now. But I can’t seem to stop spending. Some may say shopoholic. I just say stupid.

Things will be shut off eventually… one by one. And this place will be empty and dark. I’ll never come back if I can help it. But I can’t seem to help anything.

Log in to write a note
Esb
April 11, 2006

i love you. being broke does suck and it’s not really shopaholicism, i think it’s more of just an addiction to spending on worthless crap. i miss you and we need to hang out, play rummy [this is the BEST day of my life!! gMC for life.] and dC, don’t worry school is almost over and we shall be rid of our hellish towns, err something like that. i love you kate, bff. no matter what!

April 12, 2006

OMG, kate! i haven’t heard from you forever! you sound like you’re going through a hardtime. i am too. i guess that’s life, huh? we’ll talk later. stay in touch! don’t do anything i would do :o)

April 17, 2006

How much do we move the world, and how much does it move us? I don’t know, but I feel like it’s only a ride at the moment and there’s little we can do except hang on. Trite metaphors are for the birds. It’s too late for this.

Esb
April 28, 2006

update please.