[7] HumDrum

In order to keep a certain someone off my back, here’s an entry.

It’s a little after one in the afternoon and I’ve just woken up. I love not having classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Itis most definitely great. Right now I’m putting off cleaning the living room. It really needs to be done. There are clothes everywhere! No one can even sit on the couch or the two chairs or the bench thing. I’m a slob. Get over it.

In about an hour Nicole will be home and we are going to eat lunch together and catch up. She said she has something she needs to talk to me about…. oh the suspense! So that will be fun. After that I should probably do some homework or something. I need to get caught up on this boring shit. Bleh.

At around 530 I’m going to the BAC to do Jazzercise with my boss again. It was super fun last week and I really worked up a sweat. Plus the instructor picks songs that are on the radio and I know some of them so I sing along. Brings me back to my show choir days. Only this is fun.

After that I’m not sure. Eat some dinner and watch some tv I’m sure. As always.

Well, that’s my life today. Nothing exciting, but it serves its purpose. Goodbye.

Log in to write a note
Esb
April 4, 2006

law and order special victims unit is on tonight, and i do believe this episode is going to be quite intense. i love you, and i’m glad you updated. good luck with the homework, i’ll talk to you soon!

April 4, 2006

I may yet, but you know it’s going to be the same drivel you can get in a hundred other places. Your concern is greatly appreciated.