[6] I Knew

I should be writing a paper right now. Of course I choose right now to update my diary. I’m not surprised though.

I haven’t updated in a long time because I have nothing to say. My life is dulle and, well…. lifeless. I exist on work and putting off homework. I’m not doing well in school. It’s kind of an odd feeling. I have never done this poorly and cared so little.

I need summer to get here so I can just relax and not have to worry about this shit. I’m just really sick of everything.

.
.
.

What an uplifting entry I have written here. Um. I’m super excited about Nicole’s wedding. It’s coming up so fast. I need to practice that song if I think I’m going to be able to sing it the way it needs to be sung. Which is near-perfect.

I’m going home this weekend so that will be kind of nice to actually see my family. Seems that I go to SuFu quite often but I never actually have contact with any of my family members. I’m always busy doing something or other.  It’s somewhat sad, really.

I watched Supernanny last night. I want to go to England so I can hear more people speak like her. I’m just mesmorized by English/British accents. They sound so…. cool? Sexy? I’m not sure of the right adjective right now, but those accents are just fucking cool.

I’m going to attempt to finish this paper. Who knew that Media Law class would suck so much. Oh wait… I did.

Log in to write a note
Esb
April 3, 2006

i dont really think supernanny’s accent is sexy at all, australian accents are freaking hott though. sometimes english ones can be i suppose, well whatever. haha, i’m stoked you updated! your life is not dull, i think you just choose to not update because you hate me. biotch, i miss you and i love you! thank u for being such an amazing bff. no matter what eh!?

April 4, 2006

It’s easy to forget when I no longer write as I once did. But how I try… I’m just not the same anymore. I’ve been out of sorts for months.

April 12, 2006

this may sound weird, but i’ve been through the same exact shyt (except the boyfriend thing). this is a pivital point in your life. let out your feelings. it helps. we love you-