Meet Tanner Brewer — for Jodie..

Because she wanted to see more guys propose than the ladies…

is-there-a-ghost-behind-me

We start off with Tanner being spooked by Harper Cullen’s ghost.

kiss-kiss

Tanner’s first wife (of many trust me!)

for-jodie

@jaythesmartone There you go!

Her name was Heidi. He had MANY wives (like 8) bc he likes blondes, and I was trying to get him a blonde but was having no luck.

mama-loves-chase

Heidi with baby Chase… the firstborn of this legacy.

wtf

Q: Why did Chase cross the road?

A: Because his parents were too dumb to notice!!

chase-kid

Chase as a kid…

baby-watches-on-as-father-has-breakdown

He had many many breakdowns.

allyn

I got this redhead named Allyn and changed her hair… and.. well, it worked, but..

incoming

Allyn wasn’t a good mother, so I killed her off too. I decided then, to make my own blonde and incorporate her into the Brewers’ life.

aww

But for a knowledge sim, Tanner is a surprisingly great dad. Here is baby Daphne with her father and older brother.

daphne-is-really-pretty

Daph really lucked out in the gene pool…

daph-grows-up

Daphne grew up well.. thank God…

the-crying-game

Yupp…

 

More later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 23, 2020

Thank you for that…Now I know there is a real gentleman in this world of sims…..

August 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yes, there are lots!