Feelin’ like crap….

Read it here. I’m too argle bargle to do much more… I think, and hope it’s the Ozempic bc we can fix that… the coronavirus? That’s a big n-o. And yes, argle bargle is a word.. now back to your regular scheduled entry…

Yesterday, yesterday I slept through the ball game… didn’t miss much, but my sister Bees was devastated that her beloved Blue Jays lost once more to the Rays which previously bested my Yankees. But! But! My Golden Knights kicked the Canucks 5-0. I’m not being a rather good Canadian am I? Who gives a fuck? Not me. LOL!!!!s

I am playing this Japanese love game on my tablet, it’s called Ayakashi which I looked up, being the curious cat I am… it means ghost lights… sooo… idk, but it is fun!

I have BTS on my tab. I’m such a fan girl. 😛

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2020

i do a lot of sleeping…
used to be a baseball fan…
how does one “be” a good canadian…
When you the police up there do you say i smell  canadian bacon or just bacon…

August 24, 2020

@kermitallica I don’t know how to be anything… lol! We say bacon just like y’all in the US of A.

August 25, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams it seem logical…

August 25, 2020

@kermitallica Aye. 🙂

kat
August 24, 2020

feel better!

August 24, 2020

@kaliko TY. 🙂 Took some Gravol, which knocked me out for awhile and now no nausea or collywobbles.

August 24, 2020

I looked up that word and it still didn’t explain what it was. Okay never mind I know what the word means now….The link to Wikipedia is useless because it doesn’t say what the word is.

I hope you get your medication sorted out.

August 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone Argle bargle means nonsense or bullshit. Mostly spewed by people like Donald Trump. 😛