The Cullen Legacy – LOTS of kids… and no, I don’t have ACR.

At least I don’t think so. Ha ha!!

 

getting-used-to-to-this

She is getting used to this… hm… maybe I do have ACR! LOL!! (plot twist: I don’t.)

boy-again

too-cute

Adorable!!! So cute Mark is. 😀

mark

He is going to break some sim hearts… 😉

cutie

Cute penguin, but it reminded me that I still have to build them a home. 😮 Winter is coming!!!!!

robert

gideon

The two. Robert and Gideon.

gideon-is-scarred-for-life

I think Gideon wants to be a romance sim. Hehe…

swing-em-nan

Nan twirls around her step grandchild.

grandma-loves-her-grandkids

She REALLY loves her grandchildren but…

denise-dies

Death came calling… (it was in her menu ‘Die of Old Age’)

umm

Wait til you see the twins Mariah (inspired by @nativewoman) and Taylor!!

twins

taylor

Taylor

mariah

Mariah…

Mariah has her father’s black hair and green eyes … while Tay is a lady killer with blond hair and green eyes..

 

gorgeous-i-know

Taylor: Yes, I know I’m beautiful…

ermagerd

And here is Mariah. 🙂 

Mari: Yuck! Mum and Dad are making out! Again!!!!

 

Yes, Mari they are but there will be only one more child. A surprise child too!!! 😀

 

Keep watching this journal for more!!!! 😛

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
August 14, 2020

Fun!

August 15, 2020

@kaliko Yupp.. more fun than a barrel of monkeys. 😛

August 15, 2020

Oh no, poor Denise! She left us too soon!

August 15, 2020

@heffay Nah, she was getting old… I forget how old but yeah, everyone remembers her … even the twins, and they were just babies when she died…

August 15, 2020

It’s so cool how you can create these just because someone asked you too.  By the way I haven’t seen me for a while….

August 15, 2020

@jaythesmartone I created them by myself. I will create you again…