Hello… and how are you?

Sorry I never posted yesterday, I was caught up with a lot of stuff… some good some bad, but a busy day nonetheless. Today was pretty much the same. Nothing to write home about so to speak… I’m drinking a fizzy milkshake… (diet pepsi + milk) It sounds gross but it’s really good. 

I will play the Sims later after this. I will probably play the Sims 2 … I have the Sims 4 but I prefer the older one for some reason… I guess it’s the first one I latched onto. I actually started with the Sims 3 in 2010 with just the base game bc obviously it was new… but I kept on seeing these great videos featuring sims from TS2, so, my sister bought the base game and Uni + Pets for me… and I was happier than a pig in shit until I lost the games in a bed bug invasion mess up… (the guys cleaning up junked a lot of shite that they weren’t supposed to?) but then, I found this site. And then, this one, and so…. then the Sims 4 and it’s stuff came and I just grabbed the Nifty Knitting ep and that is good.

The history of the Sims and I, ladies and gents. In a nutshell. 😉

Tomorrow is Caturday… and computer maintenance day and Ozempic day. Yupp. Thankfully, the weekend will go smoothly as it usually does. Today I learned how much my brother Ryan cares about me.. he is amazing!! All my family is. Wendy, Julz, Bees, Dave and Ry… they are the best.

I’m listening to Andy Gibb’s “Shadow Dancing”. I love it. <3 

I will catch up to everyone too. 

xo

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2020

Don’t you just press a button and clean out your computer? Like the malware and CC cleaner and stuff like that?

August 14, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yes, I do a virus scan too.

kat
August 14, 2020

As a child we would put orange cola and vanilla ice cream or root beer and make floats but not milk

August 15, 2020

@kaliko Yum!!! 🙂 Milk and cola is great LOL!!!

August 14, 2020

Sammy, I hope you are doing alright. People on here care about you as well. You can always talk to me. Enjoy the Sims. Try to find a fun way to kill someone, eh?

August 14, 2020

Oh a milkshake sounds good. I started playing the sims when they game out. I need to look into buying a computer that can play the game again. Laptops don’t keep up.

August 15, 2020

@seablue4u Mine does. 😛 Seriously though, it’s a great game.

August 15, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams What do you have and how do you even get Sims 2 and 3 to play on 10?

August 14, 2020

Andy Gibbs….havent heard of him for years

August 15, 2020

@thespiritwithinme Ikr? Shadow Dancing was made in like…? ’78 right? I was 4. But I still love him.. RIP

August 14, 2020

I used to add vanilla ice cream to root beer. Soooo good.

Sims 2 is the best. I’m still fond of the first one, but I haven’t installed it on my new laptop yet. I used to subscribe to all the paid sim sites and get all the cool stuff. Most of them are gone now, since there’s the Sim Store now…

August 15, 2020

@soldis LOL!!! The first one, was the funniest. I would have my poor sims sleep on the bathroom floors and that bc I would run out of money and I didn’t know any cheats… LOL!!!!