The Cullen Legacy – a tale of two boys

Good evening, I have a small update on the Cullens…

landing-screen

Here is the loading screen. Bobby is in Denise’s arms, and Gil and Harper are arm in arm…

incoming

Harper: Um… halp???

baby

gideon

Meet Gideon. Looks like Mum.

bobby-and-harper

Bobby is very close to his mother.

dancing-with-gran

Gideon is more closer to his gran though.

 

I just learned the name of the vaccine for the COVID — I ain’t sure whether this is right but … Buttocks??? Butox????? I don’t know whether to laugh or cry. 😛

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2020

Is this the vaccine that they are going to use in Russia in September?

August 13, 2020

@jaythesmartone here too 😄

August 12, 2020

Cullen makes me think of Twilight 😀

August 13, 2020

@soldis ikr? I think I was thinking of that…

August 12, 2020

I can’t believe she decided to throw Bobby as far as she could.

August 13, 2020

@heffay swing around I believe the action is lol

August 13, 2020

Is this another one of your many OD personas? 😂 I can’t keep up with all of your accounts!

August 13, 2020

@mrroflcopter I change emails often…. And that fucks things up… Sorry…