The Cullen Legacy

I finally got the Sims 2, and downloaded a shite ton of CC. Last night I was up til 11p downloading CC…

Here is Harper Cullen.

harper

She is a Sag, a family sim, likes undies and good cooks, but I forget what she hates…

armando-cox

She met Armando Cox, and got engaged, but…

nooo

1 simoleon? No. DX

armando-dies

Since this is a Desperation Challenge … he was quickly eliminated.

death-plateau

Death plateau. 

Alon: …

Death: Not this satellite crap again. (Hey! It’s a lucrative death…)

Harper: *bawls her eyes out*

Then, I got the brill idea of mating Death with Harper, but let’s face it… he gives great kids! (keep reading to understand)

proposal

Then, she met Gilbert Jacquet at his bakery J’Adore.

gilbert-jacquet

denise-approves

His mother Denise agrees that Gil and Harper are the best couple ever.

But still…

meh

I may have to kill… again.

incoming

Incoming!!

See?

little-bobby

Death gives great children, well maybe not Nervous Subject… but perhaps that is bc Olive Specter is an ugly ‘ho?

Just me thinks! 🙂

 

More later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2020

I think that child is ugly…are you going to age him up?

August 13, 2020

@jaythesmartone Bobby is adorbs…lol

August 12, 2020

I took me a minute to realize that he was being hit by a satellite. That’s funny.

August 13, 2020

@heffay it’s a very nice death if you sell the satellite. 😄😶