Well…

I’m just waiting for my bath… I loved that movie ‘Walk the Line’? T’was great. Love Johnny Cash and Joaquin Phoenix too… granted he kicked arse in Joker better … he plays villains superbly…. but he does the good guy swell too.

There is a chess set with US presidents and veeps as the pieces. If I got that, the first thing I’d do is throw the Trump piece at the wall and trash it… better yet, not order it. LOL!!!!!

Anyways… I’m going to get ready for Lizzie.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
August 11, 2020

enjoy your bath

 

August 11, 2020

@kaliko It was refreshing Kat. 🙂

August 11, 2020

He was very good as Joker. I only saw Walk the Line once and I think he was very good in it but it was not for me (the overall movie). But I liked him in Signs. I might be one of the few that likes that movie.

August 11, 2020

Oh, I forgot, he’s also good in Gladiator

August 11, 2020

@heffay He’s a top notch actor. 🙂 So was his brother River. 🙂

August 11, 2020

I loved Walk the line! great movie!!

I would throw the trump piece away as well.