[x] A concoction of questions

 What was the last birthday present you bought for someone? 
Campervan earphones and a bird collar necklace.
 
Does your zip code begin with an odd or even number? 
I have a postal code, which begins with a letter. 
 
Did you get grounded often as a child?
No.
 
If you have a car, how much does it take to fill up your gas tank? 

 
What’s your favorite album from your favorite music artist? 
The Bends.
 
Was the last person you held hands with a significant other? 
No.
 
Do you remember the brand of your first cell phone? 
Yes it was one of the first Nokia phones, it came with 2 covers; a dark blue one and a silver one.
 
Last video game you played? 
I have absolutely no idea.
 
When did you last try a new restaurant? 
Recently.
 
Does "out of sight, out of mind" work for you? 
Not always.
 
How long ago did you trim your nails? 
I file them weekly.
 
Do you have any friends whose birthday is this month? 
Yes it’s both Kate’s and Katie’s birthdays this month.
 
How’s the weather in your area? 
Sunnier and warmer the past couple of days.
 
If you have a favorite actor/actress, which of their movies is your favorite? 
Oh I’m not sure.
 
Are you currently expecting anything to arrive in the mail?
Kate’s birthday presents that I ordered online.
 
What is your favorite kind of salad? 
I don’t really like salad at all.
 
Do you own a tablet of any kind? 
No.
 
How many minutes is the longest song in your music library?
No idea.
 
What is a brand name you don’t really care for? 
Apple, Guess, Louis Vuitton, etc.
 
Do you prefer sleeping in complete silence or with background noise? 
Probably silence.
 
Have you ever been pulled over by a police officer? 
No.
 
When was the last time you weighed yourself? 
i don’t weigh myself because i refuse to let my happiness/self-esteem be controlled by numbers on a scale. << Right okay, because everyones self esteem and happiness depends on their weight… anyway, last week.
 
Do you have you and your signifcant other/crush made on The Sims?
No.
 
When’s the last time you spent time with your cousins?
Christmas.
 
What kind of lip balm do you use?
I use vaseline.
 
Are you frustrated with anything?
Yes.
 
Why did you fall for the last person romantically?
We had strong chemistry/connection.
 
What’s your younger sibling’s name?
No siblings.
 
Can you speak in a different language conversationally; if so, which language?
I used to be able to speak French quite well, not so much anymore.
 
Do you ever fear falling asleep?
Not really.
 
How’s 2009 treating you so far?
2009 was incredibly mixed. I had one of the very best summers of my life, but the start and end of the year was awful.
 
What’s your favorite winter food/beverage?
Mulled wine.
 
Do you have an idea of what kind of profession you’d like to have?
I’ve always wanted to be a Clinical Psychologist.
 
What’s the last thing you had to eat?
Scampi and chips!
 
Would you rather eat all day or exercise all day?
Well, eat… but I’ve been on a health kick recently, so I would reluctantly exercise.
 
What’s the last album you purchased?
No idea.
 
Does one eye tend to be weaker than the other?
Not that I’ve noticed.
 
What do you do when you’re feeling extremely nervous?
It really depends on context.
 
Which countries have you traveled to?
I am not listing them all.
 
Which beach would you say is your favorite?
I loved Hikkaduwa beach in Sri Lanka.
 
When’s your birthday?
11th June.
 
What kind of cookie is your favorite?
Banoffee!
 
What is it that you really want right now?
I really, really want to get all my employment checks done and have a start date for my new job as it all seems too good to be true and I’m scared it’s going to fall through.
 
What do you think of guys who ask girls out over via text message or internet?
Nothing.
 
What time do you normally sleep on weekdays?
Not that late haha I like to get decent amounts of sleep.
 
Do you write?
Not so much for fun anymore.
 
Is there a map hanging in your room?
Yup.
 
Do you keep your nails clean and natural?
They’re clean but always painted.
 
Have you ever gone to see a movie past 9:00 PM?
Yes…
 
What do you do when you’re in an empty room?
It depends on the room…
 
Do you ever pick up your house phone?
No as it’s not mine.
 
What’s the last thing you did before taking this survey?
I was watching TV.
 
Would you rather sleep now, or perhaps later?
Later.
 
What’s one physical flaw you’d like to fix about yourself?
I would like to have perfect teeth.
 
Would you say you’re a nice person?
Yes.
 
Would you rather hold hands or link arms with your significant other?
Hold hands.
 
Have you ever had a churro?
Yes.
 
Do you enjoy the snow?
Sometimes, but I find the hassle of it annoying.
 
What’s one thing you like about your town?
It’s easy to get to London from here.
 
Truth be told, are you more into looks or personalities the most?
Personalities, obviously.
 
How is/was your chemistry class in high school?
Awful.
 
What’s your zodiac sign?
Gemini.
 
Would you rather eat rice or bread?
Bread but I love both.
 
Say something you’d like to say to someone?
I miss you.
 
Are you wearing comfortable clothes?
Sure.
 
Would you ever buy a $200 shirt?
I have yes and would again.
 
What is the most expensive item you have received from someone?
Item… I’m not sure… either jewellery or a pure silk dress… or flight tickets, if that’s an ‘item’. Or my laptop.
 
Do you have a fireplace in your house?
Yes a few.
 
Do you like marshmallows in your hot cocoa?
I like marshmallows in hot chocolate.
 
If you wear it, does your eyeliner always get smeared everywhere?
No, I use gel eyeliner and it doesn’t smudge.
 
Do air fresheners make your nose run?
No.
 
When was the last time you vacuumed?
Few weeks ago.
 
Have you tried those new macaroni flavored crackers?
No.
 
Does your hair get greasy if you don’t wash it for a day?
It gets greasy every other day and it’s so annoying.
 
How do you usually wear your hair?
Down and ‘bouncy’.
 
Do you stay on the computer doing surveys when you’re super tired and need to go to sleep?
Occasionally.
 
Do you ever get headaches from being on the computer so long?
No.
 
Do you shave your legs in the shower or when you get out?
In the shower.
 
Is there something more important you could be doing right now?
Exercising.
 
Do you use dryer sheets in your laundry?
No.
 
Is your house always clean?
Sure.
 
Are there any rumors going on about you?
Not that I know of although it’s possible.
 
Is your life full of drama?
No.
 
Can you walk down the street without getting stopped every 2 seconds by a guy?
Not really, around here.

Log in to write a note