[x] Second survey of today

 Have you dated both sexes?
No, just men.
 
Who was your most painful breakup with?
Dan. But the break up wasn’t that bad, the relationship itself was agonising!
 
How many exes do you have?
Just a few.
 
How many of your exes do you still talk to?
None.
 
Do you believe in breaks?
In relationships, no.
 
Has anyone ever cheated on you?
No.
 
Have you ever cheated on a significant other?
Yes.
 
In relationships, do you tend to be the clingy one?
No, I tend to be aloof.
 
1.What was the last dance you learned to do?
Haha I have no idea.
 
2.Was the last movie you watched a sequel?
Nope.
 
3.How long ago did you last text someone?
5 minutes ago.
 
4.Did they ever text you back?
Yeah.
 
5.When was the last time you went out for food?
Last weekend.
 
6.What did you get?
Breads and oils and pasta with salmon/olives/white wine sauce.
 
7.When was the last time you were jet lagged?
I actually think I was jet lagged for the first time when I went to Japan this year.
 
8.Do any type of bugs ever come inside your house?
I don’t think I’ve seen any bugs since I moved in here, which I’m so grateful for.
 
9.What kind?

 
10.Have you ever wanted to stay in a place forever?
Not really, I get restless.
 
11.What was the place?

 
12. How long was the longest survey you ever took?
5,000 questions!
 
13. So far, what was the greatest thing that’s happened to you this summer?
It’s not summer yet. So far this year… going to Japan, finally planning a trip to Malaysia and Indonesia later this year, passing all my exams and being SO close to finishing my postgrad course and finding out yesterday that I’ve been offered a job which 250 people applied for?!
 
14. So far, what was the worst thing that’s happened to you this summer?
Probably about a month ago when I found out my dad had health issues and my parents were splitting up, and just the ridiculous way they went about things. However, they are no longer splitting up and my dads health is okay, so I’m hoping there will be no more stress in that department for a while.
 
15. Do you think you’ll see the last person you kissed again?
No.
 
16. Has an ex recently come back into your life?
No.
 
17. Who is one person you wish you could talk to right now?
Juliet, Kate, Tara…
 
18. What’s the last thing you lost?
Earring.
 
19. Did you find it yet?
Lucy’s dad found it!
 
20. Are you excited for anything in July?
I have no idea what is even happening in July yet.
 
21. When is the next vacation you’re taking?
I’m going on a city break to Barcelona in June. Then Singapore and Bali in October.
 
22. What’s one book you want to read?
I’m not sure.
 
23. What’s the last shocking thing you heard?
Being offered the job! But I’ve heard a lot of shocking news lately.
 
24. Do you know anyone who is a homewrecker?
I don’t think so.
 
25. Has anyone ever said they love your accent?
Yes.
 
Do you seek approval from your friends before going out with someone?
No.
 
Are you 100% over the last person you kissed?
I was never NOT over him.
 
What are you doing tomorrow?
I’m going to London to see Katie and getting dinner and drinks.
 
Do you get high a lot?
No.
 
Did you and your ex have an amazing relationship?
At times, absolutely.
 
How do you feel about girls smoking?
Gender is irrelevant. Smoking as a habit irritates me.
 
How is it different than guys smoking?
It’s not…
 
Has one of your boyfriends best friends ever tried to get with you?
Yes.
 
Is there anyone who you think you deserve an apology from? Do you think you’ll ever get it?
Yes, possibly.
 
Who do you think is the most attractive actor?
Oh I’m not sure.
 
Who wrote your favorite book?
Sylvia Plath.
 
Anyone ever broken up with you the day after you had sex?
Yeah, Dan would play games like that, we’d be ‘broken up’ for like 12 hours then get back ‘together’.
 
Can you commit to one person?
I guess.
 
Did you talk to someone until you fell asleep last night?
I was on the phone with Lucy and then texting people but I barely slept last night.
 
Do you think it’s disgusting when girls get really skinny?
I wouldn’t say ‘disgusting’.
 
Have you ever taken a whiff of your armpits?
Yeah.
 
What sports excites you the most?
I like tennis and water sports, but they don’t really ‘excite’ me.
 
How many sunglasses do you own?
Just one pair.
 
How often do you go to parties?
It varies.
 
Do you think mouse traps are wrong?
Yeah I don’t like them. Then again, I did have a pet mouse…
 
Do you like the taste of beer?
No. Strawberry beer is nice though.
 
Who’s your worst enemy?
I don’t bother with that crap.
 
What color do you want to dye your hair?
Pretty sure I’m going to dye it red this year.
 
Have you ever lived right behind a McDonald’s?
I’ve lived close, but not THAT close.
 
Do your pets like to destroy the house?
I don’t have any pets but that would never happen.
 
What’s your favorite sad song?
I have plenty.
 
Do you like the taste of fish?
Yes, generally.
 
Who was the last friend you stopped talking to and why?
Kate S. She basically lied to me and let me down and made no effort at all to apologise or even remain in contact.
 
Do you know anyone who has recently tried to kill themselves?
Yes.
 
What was the worst day of your life? Who were you with?
One of the very worst days, I was with Juliet, mostly.
 
Have you ever tried to break someone up?
No.
 
Would you rather be a priest or a drug dealer?
Drug dealer.
 
How many states have you lived in?
None.
 
Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else’s property?
No.
 
You’ve taken fifteen shots of vodka, what are you doing?
Probably attempting to dance.
 
Do you find sleeping in a car easy?
No, I’m quite fussy with sleep. I’m jealous of people who can sleep anywhere.
 
Have you ever taken a chance and regretted it?
I don’t actively regret anything.
 
If you could, would you hookup with the last girl you talked to?
No.
 
Are you stubborn?
Only if I have good reason to be.
 
Is there anyone holding a grudge against you?
Probably.
 
What were you afraid of the most when you were a kid?
Monsters, ghosts, my dad.
 
Do you miss the last person you kissed?
No.
 
When was the last time you completely broke down?
I was very upset about 3 weeks ago, if that counts.
 
Is your hair long enough to put in a ponytail?
It’s in a ponytail right now. I have very, very long hair.
 
Would you rather be a blonde or a brunette?
Brunette.

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2013

Congratulations on the job!!!