[x] Because it’s the weekend and I’m broke

 Some random guy comes up to you and says "Hey what’s your name?" what do you do?
It would depend on the situation but I would probably ask him why he wanted to know and keep walking.
 
What’s the last thing you put in your mouth? 
Water.
 
What did you do yesterday? 
Worked, mostly.
 
Pick a scar on your body – what did you do? 
I was in Tenerife when I was 16, walking across a busy road whilst carrying bags of bottles of wine. I was wearing very long jeans and very high heels, ending up falling over and cutting open 3 of my fingers, where the joints are.
 
If you could pack your bags right now and were given a plane ticket, where would you go?
The Cook Islands.
 
Do you watch sitcoms religiously?
No.
 
Have you ever talked on the phone while in the shower? 
In the bath, but not the shower.
 
Name two things you would NOT tolerate in a relationship? 
Abuse and cheating.
 
Are you afraid of falling in love? 
I think I’m somewhat afraid of completely committing to someone.
 
Would you stop talking to your friends because you hooked up with a new girl/guy? 
No.
 
What features do you find most attractive in gender you’re attracted to? 
Nice smile and eyes…good bone structure..etc.
 
How many kids do you want to have? 
0-2.
 
Would you make a good parent?
I really don’t know, hence my answer to the above.
 
Honestly, what’s on your mind right now? 
Whether or not I would be a good parent ha.
 
Do you wear contact lenses or glasses? 
No.
 
Did you get sick today? 
No.
 
Have you ever done something in your parents’ bed? 
No, gross.
 
What are your plans for the weekend? 
Nothing, I’m broke.
 
Are you happy right now?
I am yes, I just feel more sombre today for some reason.
 
Drunk dialer or drunk texter? 
Neither.
 
Would you ever share a girl/boyfriend with your best friend? 
Haha no?!
 
Are you talking to someone while doing this? 
No.
 
Would you hug your most recent ex? 
No.
 
What do you want? 
To find somewhere nice to live!
 
What would you call your body type? 
Curvy-ish. I’m somewhere between hour glass and pear shaped.
 
Are you a morning person? 
I think so.
 
Does grammar and capitalization mean anything to you? 
I am picky about my own grammar and such, but not anyone elses.
 
Are you good at wrapping gifts for others? 
I’m good at buying lovely wrapping paper and bows, less good at the actual wrapping.
 
Do you have a dirty clothes hamper in your room? 
Yeah.
 
Do you enjoy big holiday dinners? 
Sure.
 
Is your vision good? 
Yes.
 
Is there any piece of jewelry you’re constantly wearing?
My ring.
 
What makes you the most angry when it comes to people? 
People who are inconsiderate/rude…who have no idea that a world exists outside of themselves. Also people who are cowardly.
 
Do you know any genuinely friendly people? 
Yes of course.
 
Do you buy your friends gifts? 
Yes.
 
Would you rather wear necklaces or earrings? 
I like both.
 
Do you enjoy watching fights? 
No.
 
Where are your parents as of now? 
I presume home or work.
 
How much money do you have on you right now?
Not much.
 
Are you wearing makeup at the moment? 
Yeah.
 
Do you think freckles are cute? 
No.
 
Would you rather have nice hair or lips? 
Hair.
 
Do you consider yourself short? 
I’m on the short side of average.
 
Are you outside a lot? 
It depends.
 
Have you ever been dumped via text message? 
Dan would do this frequently, we’d then be ‘back together’ a few hours later.
 
Do you consider yourself spoiled? 
I spoil myself if that counts?
 
Would you say you think you have a mental disorder of some kind? 
No, but I have had in the past.
 
What is one clothing fad you wish never existed? 
A lot…I still don’t like skinny jeans or leggings. I hate those denim knicker type things and the whole crop top craze I’m seeing.
 
Has anyone made you mad today? 
No.
 
Are you afraid people won’t accept you? 
No.
 
Are you, for the most part, an honest person? 
Yeah.
 
What type of perfume or cologne do you use? 
I alternate.
 
Are you the type of person who gets straight to the point? 
Yes, I’m quite direct.
 
Do you enjoy playing board games? 
Not really.
 
At what time do you normally go to bed? 
About 11.
 
What is your favorite term of endearment? 
I’m not a fan of terms of endearment.
 
What brand of lotion do you use? 
Marc Jacobs.
 
On a scale of 1 to 10, how tired are you right now? 
4.
 
Whose wedding did you last attend? 
Michelle’s.
 
Are you a rebel? 
I guess, in some ways, although I don’t rebel for the sake of rebelling.
 
Do you tap your foot when you listen to music?
No.
 
Homemade or store bought cards? 
Either.
 
When didyou last eat popcorn? 
Few months ago.
 
Have you ever done community service? 
No?
 
Orange or purple? 
Purple.
 
Are any of your friendships on a fine line?
Not really, although I’m not happy with Hannah’s lack of contact.
 
If I search your room will I find birth control?
In my bathroom but not my room.
 
Do you expect any of your ex’s to call or text you?
No.
 
Have you ever witnessed a birth?
No.
 
Where’s your favorite place to be when you feel depressed?
I don’t have depression.
 
Have you ever faked sick?
Yes.
 
Do you wear hoodies to bed?
I don’t even own a hoodie.
 
Are you currently wearing jeans?
No. 
 
Do you buy eggnog around the holidays?
I have never had eggnog in my life and don’t know anybody who actually gets it. It’s more of an American thing, isn’t it? << This.
 
Have you gone to a coffee shop within the past week? [i.e. Starbucks]
Yes.
 
Would you rather have a square or a round pizza?
Square!
 
Would you like to be able to read thoughts?
Sometimes.
 
Do certain swear words just roll off your tongue?
Yeah.
 
Are you often the last one to understand a joke?
No.
 
Can experience be gained just by reading?
Knowledge, not experience.
 
Your first black eye: Did you give it or get it?
I have never had a black eye, or given anyone one.
 
Does playing the guitar make a guy more attractive?
I guess it can do.
 
Have you ever slept in a tent, indoors or out?
Yes.
 
What does your hair look like at the moment?
I let it dry naturally for the first time in months… it looks okay. Wavy and a bit crazy.
 
Are you mad right now?
No.
 
Did you eat a cookie today?
No.
 
Which one: Juggling or badminton? 
Badminton.
 
Does a person using the word "Dude" make you think less of them because they don’t seem as educated enough to use other words? 
I dislike the word ‘dude’ and the people who tend to use it seem irritating to me. However I don’t think it is an education thing.
 
How do you think it’ll feel to be 19? If you already reached that age, how was/is it? 
19 was quite a good age, it was very significant for me.
 
What font you usually use when typing something? 
It varies.
 
When was the last time you’ve went to Chuck E. Cheese’s? 
Never.
 
Do you remember things, or do you have to write them down? 
I remember things.
 
Who is your best guy friend(s)? 
Graham and Nick.
 
Do you tend to make things complicated? 
No.
 
Do you wish your skin was lighter or darker? 
I wouldn’t complain if I was a bit more tanned.
 
Where did you get drunk last? 
The last place I was properly drunk was in Barcelona.
 
When you’re at the beach/pool, do you go swimming or lay out? 
Both.
 
Are you more worried about marriage or a career? 
Well, I’m more focused on my career.
 
Would you rather go to a tropical island or a European country? 
Depends on the country.
 
What brand of eyeliner do you use? 
Maybelline.
 
Is this the first survey you’ve done today? 
Yep.
 
Last time you rode in an elevator? 
Few weeks ago.
 
Is your birthday in April? 
No.
 
Are you living in the same place you were living in a year ago? 
Yes. But I’m moving soon.
 
What is your hair natually like? 
Very long, thick, medium brown, wavy.
 
If you found $20, what would you spend it on? 
Probably food.
 
Have you had an x-ray in the past year? 
No.
 
Which side of the bed do you sleep on? 
Right.
 
Do you speak any foreign languages? 
Not fluently.
 
Was your last kiss in the last 24 hours? 
No.
 
Are you on good terms with your most recent ex? 
We’re on no terms.
 
Could you go a day without texting? 
Yeah.
 
Who was the last person you rode in a car with? 
Christine.

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2013

I’m stealing this, if it’s cool.