Good afternoon

Nothing to report as of yet. I had written an update a couple of weeks ago but decided to keep it private. There are still a few things I would like to go over with Anthony. In some ways I may have made the wrong decision after that last talk, but time will tell. We will be having another one soon, one i’m sure I (once again) will be initiating. He settles for what’s easy and that’s not gonna work for me long term. What I can say is that he has started saying “I love you” now which i’m sure he means, but part of me wonders if he says it because it’s what I wanted to hear. I dunno, but I will elaborate at some other time. I just wanted to stop in and say hey, I’ll probably write a better one tomorrow since I don’t have to get up so early for work. Thank God for weekends lol.

Anyway work has been increasingly annoying. I am going to be looking to see what else is out there on the days where I am free, time wise. I like what I do in general, but these inconsistencies, these crazy unannounced system changes are driving me crazy. Not to mention the majority of the people I talk to just DON’T listen when I ask questions making the call more complicated than necessary or in some cases more complicated than it already is.

Well I am gonna head off here and start getting ready for my second job, but since I can somewhat sleep in tomorrow, I should be able to get on a real entry. I’ve just not been super motivated cause I have been under a lot of stress, and it just gets to be too much sometimes. I am gonna look into possibly seeing a therapist, I rarely have an outlet and between work and Anthony i have yet to have a people free day. I need space and he takes up all I have and is really starting to work a nerve. So yes, a talk will be happening soon and possibly new job opportunities too. I need a change of scenery and soon.

Log in to write a note