I haven’t forgotten lol

I haven’t forgotten to write. It’s just by the time I get home, I’m pooped. Training is going well, it’s mostly self service training. We read a lot of stuff. We’ve also had tours of the building. I’ve even joined the gym here lol. I will have this weekend off. Then I can sit down and write a real entry on my computer. I’ll have two weeks worth of stuff to write about lol. 

I also will use this time to look into what books I’ll need for school since I start next Friday (16th). At least I’ll have time to do school work after work and maybe on breaks. I’ll have weekends too, so yay lol. I hope I can find the books cheaper or rent them this time. I’d like to save money. I also need to contact bcbs about my new address and to drop them since I have a job with benefits. Funny thing is, it’s affiliated with the same company I work for. I had plenty of time to call them and tell them I moved, but I kept forgetting. I didn’t use my computer much, just sat around bored as shit watching movie after movie and dealing with this situation with S. 

I love working Monday thru Friday, but getting things done (when most businesses are open), can be a challenge. I have a long ass bus ride home. It’s cheaper than Uber, but it’s an hr to get home by bus. Thankfully it’s only one bus and it lets me off right by my house. 

Well I’m getting ready to get off break. Ttyl!

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2019

You seem happy entry, so I’m glad to hear that. I’m glad you’re busy

August 8, 2019

@heffay I’m glad I’m busy too lol. I’m out with other folks and doing something other than sitting at home bored as shit while my sis talks my ear off lol. It’ll be interesting once I’m actually taking live calls lol.