I’m still here lol

Well as fun as nojomo was, I rarely write that much at one time lol. It’s been a crazy couple of weeks tho. I’m just praying 2019 is a lot nicer to me. I still need to sit down and write out my prayer list. Life is ok, but definetly not great. I’m already digging into my savings and now I gotta work that back up to where it was and keep adding. I don’t love my life, but thank God I’m alive. Things are bound to get better…I hope. I’ve had to cram packing into two days before moving day tomorrow. Me and this man did most of the work (tho I did way more) and his offspring did nothing. If i was as careless and ungrateful as his son, I’d be all sorts of lazy bitch. But that’s his child, so it’s ok. 🙄🙄🙄. 

Anyway  work is still a pain in my ass. I went to HR on management, hope something good comes of it. I’m just tired of them thinking it’s ok to yell at people and talk down to them because they feel that’s ok being in management. I’m so tired of feeling like crap thanks to management.  The ppl that work there act like this shit is normal. I also feel like they are looking for ways to get me off the front end because they are tired of me complaining about the unfair bullshit! They keep coming to me with offers to join other depts. it’s actually not a bad idea. I’m looking into possibly going to receiving dept. we shall see. I just need a financial break for once.  I’m tired of struggling. I’m also tired of the bullshit at home. 

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2018

I’ve had bully bosses before, and no — it’s neither normal nor OK for them to treat their people like that.