lol whew

I have got to try to learn patience. It was tested today. Well it’s been tested since I got here period lol.  I will have to get my sister a wheel chair for when we go out. I can’t deal with the wait of how long it takes to go anywhere. I will see what I can do to get my sis some physical therapy so she can try to regain her ability to walk on her own. I’m still not 100% sure what happened, but I think they said it was stroke related?? Anyway my sis is afraid to walk on her own so she uses a walker around the house. Perfectly fine, but she has trouble when we leave the house. I feel so bad for her and I pray God gives her the ability to walk again. So much changed since I left and it’s all sad. But we went to the movies today, and it took maybe 10+ mins to walk from the entrance to the theater the movie was showing in.

I have no patience so it was kind of aggravating and lately it doesn’t take much to get to me. So soon as I can I will get my sister a wheelchair to help out. I know she’d appreciate it. She’s not a burden, but I’d like to do something to help with her getting around more easily. Im trying to keep my patience with my mom as well. She can work a nerve lol, but everything irritates me cause of the mood I’m in lately lol.

Log in to write a note