So much to do So little time

Hey I was going to write last night but I got tired and went to sleep anyways as per my title there is just stuff that I have to do and not enough time to do it and it’s not like it’s really that much and I’m not that busy but I just can’t find the time or don’t have the time. I have to research cars for my sister she has to get a used vehicle, why am I doing it and not my sister because my mom going to buy it because right now my sister is driving my mom car. I have to look up kitchen cabinet for my mother, I have to look up air purifies for my mother, I have to look up jobs for places that I want to to move to because when I’m ready to move I can have information from previous jobs that were hiring before. I have to look up my next two vacation places. I don’t even know what happens to my weekends honestly it’s like it’s a blur or I blink and then it is time for me to wake up to go to work again. I need to get away I really do so hence looking up next vacation spots.

Log in to write a note